Aneet and Ahaan on the cover of THR!!
Ijja-jjat hai
Originally posted by: suryavni
https://twitter.com/itzcooltobekind/status/1323192109495652352?s=19
Coincidentally.....🤣
For epi 15
Haila, Shah twinning with Mishti 😲😆
These fans really catch some interesting things 😆
yeah i didn't notice his torn(?) sleeve until someone pointed it on Twitter. is that the style or what? 😲
Those short sleeves are to show off his biceps! 😆
Originally posted by: Sumaiya27
Starting the discussion today with episode 17 part 1:
Gosh abir is so ajeeb, he starts doing garba in a public place randomly 🤣
BM has lost her mind: she's okay with the rishta even after what meenakshi did. She's even comparing mish with akshara but she's not getting the point. why would any parent want to send their daughter to a house who humiliated their other daughter? poor mishti, no one even bother to ask her
Mishti's monologue hit me close to home
And that wasn't even a garba song 😆
I think BM's pov here was she wanted mishti to have a good family and a good life partner. And though we knew at this point that it was meenu's plot, for maheshwaris it was meenu's genuine thoughts that mishti suited better for kunal. I guess BM's thoughts were coming from there.
Haven't reached till mishtu's monologue yet.
Originally posted by: pallavi25
Haila, Shah twinning with Mishti 😲😆
These fans really catch some interesting things 😆
IKR? I wouldn't even remember what they wore in which episode 😆 talented fandom this one is.
Bold - You are welcome to post long replies Uru ji, we won't mind 😎 keep them coming ⭐️ I am running for my lab but thought to reply before I go. 😃
@mishbir breakup - will get back on this later.
edit - here's my 2 cents about mishbir breakup. I am with you in saying that mishti found a savior in abir (without actually looking for one). I also agree that she had her share of maniplutaion by meenu and this time was for abir. But during kuku haldi track, they hadn't promiced a lifetime to each other right? It was still the phase of unsaid feelings, though both knew it. But when abir broke up with her this time, he broke that promice of the lifetime that they had made, he also invoked her worst fears of being abandoned and he also broke his promice to BP that even if he has to chose between kunal and her, he will find a way. But that didn't happen. And i dont blame abir here, i blame the writing.
But yeah, if it was an EK serial mish would not have taken abir back for another 4-5 years
glad they worked this out sooner though. 😛
Bold: Correct! At the time of KuKu haldi they had not even confessed to each other, made no promises of togetherness. But Abir brutally rejected her love and broke her heart AFTER they had promised a lifetime together, AFTER he promised BP to always cherish and care for her, so his rejection was a huge betrayal of her trust and love and BP’s faith in him. No wonder BP didn’t forgive him till the last minute. Besides he repeatedly rejected her and pushed her away even after she came back for him.
Episode 17 part 2:
Loved mishti's three questions today 🤣
Baba ajeeb rajvansh and his life lessons: so is this where the 1% chance chant started? 😆
This paragliding scene is my one of my favourite scenes..everything about is perfect: mishbir's dialogues, cinematography, bg music 👏 Special mention to abir's line about life being a novel ❤️
Last but not the least: mishbir's first hug
Epi 17 - kunal still planning to catch last flight for london...bhai london hain, lonavala nahi ke last minute ticket book karo 😔 and he calls abir nanko 😆 these two are adorbs. 😳
nanu-mamaji scenes are funny 😆
Kuhu saying she is no longer interested in marrying kunal. wish she kept that attitude. 😔
BM talking like a true mother, caring for her daughter. She was thinking kunal would be a good life partner for mishti and his family themselves asked mishti's hand so why not think about it.
Ok, so mishti said she was just 21, and she wanted to work first, establish herself and then marry. She also already said 'dangerous saas' about meenu 😈 smart girl. 😆
And that wasn't even a garba song 😆
I think BM's pov here was she wanted mishti to have a good family and a good life partner. And though we knew at this point that it was meenu's plot, for maheshwaris it was meenu's genuine thoughts that mishti suited better for kunal. I guess BM's thoughts were coming from there.
Haven't reached till mishtu's monologue yet.
Yeah I know BM and other people in the mah family don't know about meenu's real intentions and how evil she is but it's still kinda odd that they agreed to the rishta so quickly..felt bad for both mishku in this scenario
Originally posted by: Sumaiya27
Starting the discussion today with episode 17 part 1:
Gosh abir is so ajeeb, he starts doing garba in a public place randomly 🤣
BM has lost her mind: she's okay with the rishta even after what meenakshi did. She's even comparing mish with akshara but she's not getting the point. why would any parent want to send their daughter to a house who humiliated their other daughter? poor mishti, no one even bother to ask her
Mishti's monologue hit me close to home
Akshara’s saas and Tauji were both very strict, traditional people and gave her a hard time for many years after she got married. But they were nowhere close to Meenu’s evilness and manipulation. BM probably thought Meenu is just a strict disciplinarian and harsh like Akshara’s saas but underneath has a good loving heart and loves her family 😆
Epi 17 - kunal still planning to catch last flight for london...bhai london hain, lonavala nahi ke last minute ticket book karo 😔 and he calls abir nanko 😆 these two are adorbs. 😳
nanu-mamaji scenes are funny 😆
Kuhu saying she is no longer interested in marrying kunal. wish she kept that attitude. 😔
BM talking like a true mother, caring for her daughter. She was thinking kunal would be a good life partner for mishti and his family themselves asked mishti's hand so why not think about it.
Ok, so mishti said she was just 21, and she wanted to work first, establish herself and then marry. She also already said 'dangerous saas' about meenu 😈 smart girl. 😆
Kunal was talking about london's flight as if it was a domestic flight that you can book and catch last minute 😆
also if mishti is 21, kuhu's probably around 20 and how old is ketki then? shouldn't ketki still be in college? but these people are so hell bent on marrying her off 😲