Awwiiieee I am so happy a writer like you saying this Octo 🤗❤️❤️❤️
Love you ❤️❤️
SACCHA PYAAR 9.12 DT pg 18
Paresh Rawal blasts Anupama Chopra over Dharundar Review.
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 1st T20I🏏
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
negative reviews being pulled down 😭
Jatinder from PV calls out Harminder from BoI for bias against Ranveer
Deepika in Mahavatar
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
Kavach Mahashivratri FF ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Shah Rukh Khan new video launching Danube property
Love you ❤️❤️
Originally posted by: Prit_007
Love you ❤️❤️
Ah! Come on! You being humble. You are so much better than me. ❤️
Love you too🤗
prit I felt like i was there in that of course meri real life mein bhi drama hai but it is reality right
Dramas are also based on reality dear.
But I couldn't get you why you felt like that. Please pm me.
Originally posted by: Octothorpe
Ah! Come on! You being humble. You are so much better than me. ❤️
Love you too🤗
No dear you're so down to earth I can never be better than you ❤️
🤗❤️
ok prit are you free nowOriginally posted by: Prit_007
Dramas are also based on reality dear.
But I couldn't get you why you felt like that. Please pm me.
You definitely can be, you already are! ❤️
Never Octo ❤️❤️
You're an awesome writer and a humble person ❤️❤️
Na tumhara, na mera,
We both are amazing. Khush? 😆❤️
Haan khush 😆🤗❤️