Originally posted by: foresight

There is gossip around that as well...saying he wants that in real life....😱🙄

Woahh really?? 😲

Ishika64 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: foresight

Chod de ye...the topic Khatau nahi hoga....our fd has complicated off screen

True. I just said this to someone. Real is also spin off of parent although parent wasn't this bad😆

Chalo I won't say anything more. #enoughsaid. Let's get back to day dreaming ☺️

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheRevere

Honestly I don't have a "complete idea" of what all happened off screen as I joined recently but I can understand what must have happened. I have been part of another fandom few years back and have been through this off screen on screen drama a lot. There is thin line of difference between professional life and personal life and everyone has to respect that even the actors in question.

I don't want to comment on off screen drama or personal life as I don't have complete knowledge and I don't even want to or care to.

I only want to enjoy the show with you all.

The "characters" that these actors are playing are mine....that's it.

👍🏼👍🏼

girlTalks thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ishika64

Are Haan Mata ji. It's true but still 🤣🤣

🤣🤣🤣

Hum Samaj Mansi ..she is technically sound so she knows what to do and how to do for maximising the objective 😆

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nichuss

u galz r goin super fast..............

i was quite side tracked....

see u all 2mrw,,,,, aftr watching the epsd....

hope we get some interestin RUSHA moments....

Gud NYT

Good night Nisha. Will see ya in afternoon tomorrow. Will read your review before watching the show.

TheRevere thumbnail

Want to say one more thing ... We live in such a world were we have to work with opposite gender people and not it's not limited only to entertainment industry in real life too.

Yes entertainment industry is more prone to it but then we have cases which sets a perfect example of balance between personal life and professional life.

When you are part of an organisation or let's say show in this case, you automatically have to care and protect your show/company or your team and it's people.

If I am asked to complete a task as deadline of project is nearing I will have to stay back and work cancelling all my plans. My family wouldn't mind that

It's as simple as that.

It's work after all your bread and butter and I am saying this is very general way.

Ishika64 thumbnail

Originally posted by: girlTalks

MM really pushed the frustration meter

Yup true. 🤣

foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

areee fan wishing...chod na...which is why I said....complicated off screen. Dimag ka Dahi ho jayega sirf hamare.

as if on screen isn’t messy 😱😱🤢