HOW MUCH WORSE CAN IT GET!!!!

chaits thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
hey gyus..after yest epi..i think the worst that could have happened has happened..
there is nothing more left to happen...

i'm watchin DMG with no excitment..like my exit n curiosity has exhosted...

n about holi u all seemed to be excited abot..will make worse even worse...

stylish_pari thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yeah....its getting worst...n the creatives r draggging it toooo much.......n now that holi will happen on thurs. ......this drama is getting on my nerves...BUT STILLL LUV IT
Karan.T thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Koyi to batao yaar.....
Holi........?????????

kb hai ...????????????? 😭
Edited by ram* - 17 years ago
dmg22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
holiiiiiiiiiiiiii????// i think they r testing our patience?????//// they will show it on thursday the promo scene.then we hv to wait to see ar alone till monday
Rumiiapari thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yahhhh exactly for the first time....I really dont feel ne excitement watching DMG!!!!!! hopeless!!! 😡 😡
-Nina- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
ya but the creatives know that if AR are not togheter so nobody will watch their schow and if they are togheter so there won't be any story the serial will be finished and do u want that finished
ya ok if AR are not togheter so we don't want to see this show .But remember that in Shilpa's interview she said that Riddz will confess her love in frount of everyone
and there will be something which will excite AR 's fans
😳

so pls chill I also don't want to see them separed
but I know that after that there will be something very very exciting so pls be Happy like me 😛 😛
😆 😆 😆
-Facetious- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
yaaa they r draggging wayyyyyyy tooo much.....
but still I LUV IT.... ... on second thought cant predict anything...
hermoini thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
but this shilpa saying tht the confession has beeen shot luks so fake its abt a month now they dnt shoot epi in bank 4 a month i mean if this was shot it would hv been on air by now they dnt hv an epi bank 4 a month guys sorry bt it doest luk practical wht do u guys hv to say
-Nina- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
no she didn't said that the scene has alredy done she said that they are preparing these scene they read the script
but they didn't shoot it yet now I thing they are doing it
maybe hope so 😳 😳 😳
DMG_luvit thumbnail
which interview r u talkin abt??...can sum1 provide the link??