Nice post mahi.. 👍👌👌
And congratulations barrister babu team esp mere bhaiya or bhabi ❤️
MITTALs CASE 30.12
Being Holmes S4: A Study in Treason (Sign Up Open)
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Ride On a Joyful Path📚
This actress was the original choice of Chalte Chalte opp Shah!
Another leap or fake news
Salman fans are having fan wars in Mandarin with Chinese
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th T20I 🏏
💋Lets Sorts out Piano Hindi Songs
Nice post mahi.. 👍👌👌
And congratulations barrister babu team esp mere bhaiya or bhabi ❤️
Hmmmmmmmmmm.....where to start, it's too many emotions that are going through my mind and heart..😊😭🤪🥺❤️🤔🥳
First of all thanks Mahi for making such an amaging post for appreciating Barrister Babu 🤗..It makes us the IF Barrister Babu family feels so good 😳
Thanks to the makers for presenting a show for whom I can root,feel happy, sad, angry, proud, heartbroken and what not 😆
Frankly speaking seeing the 1st promo,i was not interested at all but the next two promos made me curious about the same and wait for it's airing..I was so excited to watch a show based on the time period when even my grandparents were not born..I am always fascinated with such shows where the female lead is strong enough to challenge the norms of the society and based on that era I can only imagine how difficult for her to stand out.
Bondita and Anirudh are two characters whom I became so fond of with each passing time. Although I imagined a different concept for the story still i liked it the way they presented to me as they were showing very meaningful things with a social message.. Being a loyal viewer and fan of the show I am not much liking the present status of the show still I am attached with the show to witness the journey of Bondita.
Acting wise i seriously never expected this much talent from a newcomer Aurra.. She is a 🔥 living up to the expectations of the character of Bondita and make me fan of her for lifetime..i love both Bondita and Aurra the person..
I witnessed Pravisht in some advertisements and being honest I never thought he will be this good as Anirudh..but he proved me wrong here and played Anirudh so convincingly.. I also love him personally..Love the chemistry of both Rudhita's and Aurrisht. Never imagined I can love and cherish a couple of a mature guy and a small girl.. ❤️😘😍
To be continued.... 😆