That’s just ridiculous. What the hell is wrong with these people. People have been doing recreational drugs for centuries. They way they’re going about it, you’d think it’s worse than genocide
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25/ DT Note pg 149.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 27th Nov 2025
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
SAASS & BAHUS 27.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 27, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Celebration Of Life Prayer Meet
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Anupamaa's new home in Mumbai !!!!
ManVik OS - by the poolside ;)
Deepika’s flop brand 82°E reports loss of 12.26 crores
Hrithik Roshan is over & out?
Tere Ishks 2-week condition shrinks Dhurandhar’s show count ?
Vrinda Angad Marriage
21 years of Hulchul
That’s just ridiculous. What the hell is wrong with these people. People have been doing recreational drugs for centuries. They way they’re going about it, you’d think it’s worse than genocide
Originally posted by: colossial2015
Then on the same law would be applicable on anyone who has even met a drug addict by mistake. Members of IF who are discussing drug addiction of non interrogated bollywood celebs would be arrested too as we are also harbouring addicts.
Literally anyone 😆 Dude, someone can just come and tell you that some friend's friend, a complete stranger to you, is smoking pot and if you don't report it, NCB says you're a criminal. And your crime is bigger than a murder or homicide. 😆 Wah.
Can they please put kangana in jail too afterall she knew years ago that all bollywood were druggies and didnt say anything. She even has the number of all those dealers in her phone.
😂
Folks who were boasting about seeing it everywhere, you’ll better delete all your posts like NOW. 🤔
Originally posted by: AllThatCritique
Literally anyone 😆 Dude, someone can just come and tell you that some friend's friend, a complete stranger to you, is smoking pot and if you don't report it, NCB says you're a criminal. And your crime is bigger than a murder or homicide. 😆 Wah.
Laws in this country are really weird. Some laws are so old that those need to get obsolete.
Originally posted by: Aanandaa
Folks who were boasting about seeing it everywhere, you’ll better delete all your posts like NOW. 🤔
This is actually a good reminder 😆
Originally posted by: AbhayKapoor12
Get all these drugist along with chraspika n gang in jail. Drugs ruin society
If we get all the druggists into jail then who the hell will give us medicines in pharmacy shops?
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
Point.. and didn't he like wipe off his hard drives before killing himself?
Allegedly!! But half a decent investigator should look into those phones instead of releasing random WhatsApp chats
I don’t think they care😆
Hey NCB,
The Homeless Crackhead on my way to work says he'll make a video claiming Rhea procured Drugs for him for $4.50 & a couple of Ciggarates, incase you guys want some REAL evidence.
https://www.newslaundry.com/amp/story/2025%2F10%2F25%2Fnew-details-on-cbis-clean-chit-to-rhea-chakraborty-but-will-she-ever-get-an-apology...
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
Both are officially acquitted!!!...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/rhea-chakraborty-receives-major-relief-in-sushant-singh-rajput-death-case-ncb-to-return-her-passport_227747