The public knows it's a murder whatever the conclusion be.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
The public knows it's a murder whatever the conclusion be.
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
There's a firangi,, supposedly a paranomal expert who even called his aatma.
Sushant's aatma told him and his followers that he had some arguments with big men
Cant find the youtube link anymore. I had seen the comments on how people were believing this stuff. People don't need rationale these days😆
He's right. SSR has been murdered, his aatma has said so as well, we trust him as it suits our narrative.
Hence we will baycaatt Bullywud.. baycattt everything ..justice justice
Aah....... now the fun starts. They are already have an conspiracy theory in place .... just in time for the CBI report to be released.
I heard it had to do with a phantom pill 🤣
This so called journalist is another fraud . People believe anyone and anything today
I saw just someones tweet 🤣
Originally posted by: Autumn_Rose
There's a firangi,, supposedly a paranomal expert who even called his aatma.
Sushant's aatma told him and his followers that he had some arguments with big men
Cant find the youtube link anymore. I had seen the comments on how people were believing this stuff. People don't need rationale these days😆
They actually posted the paranormal expert video? Holy moly! I can’t even ...
Originally posted by: Maaya_Memsaab
He's right. SSR has been murdered, his aatma has said so as well, we trust him as it suits our narrative.
Hence we will baycaatt Bullywud.. baycattt everything ..justice justice
But nobody is naming names, not even SSR’s aatma. What does the aatma git to fear now? Plz give us specific names, instead of “big men”. We’ll fight for you.
Who is Nilotpal...even Sushant's sister Shweta keeps retweeting and quoting him??😕
Originally posted by: blue-ice.1
Who is Nilotpal...even Sushant's sister Shweta keeps retweeting and quoting him??😕
He claims to be a family friend. I believe he is an acquaintance of one of the brothers in law.
🤣
China too??😆
mazaak bana diya hai bilkul🤔
Journalist Nayandeep Rakshit exposes Dhanush https://www.instagram.com/reel/DMFCavgJavz/?igsh=d3U2NzIzdnU1d3Y=
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/sushant-singh-rajputs-family-to-challenge-cbi-closure-report-23599862
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/rhea-chakraborty-receives-major-relief-in-sushant-singh-rajput-death-case-ncb-to-return-her-passport_227747