SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Surely Shah must have had fun imitating Mishti.

I can also see his nautanki of trying to imitate Rhea's style of acting😛. He must have been observing rhea's acting real closely😆😳

https://twitter.com/I_dont_slay/status/1307849061832126465

Haan! That was very cute and Shah was so on point imitating Rhea⭐️

And loved loved their synchronized "Stop it Ajeeb Rajvansh" ❤️❤️

angelfire78 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I can also see his nautanki of trying to imitate Rhea's style of acting😛. He must have been observing rhea's acting real closely😆😳

Tweet kyun unavailable aa raha hai? I remember though, and it was super cute ❤️

Edited by angelfire78 - 5 years ago
SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Tweet kyun unavailable aa raha hai? I remember though, and it was super cute ❤️

Maybe for TRP reasons people are tweeting the scene snippets and then taking them down after a few minutes.

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Diya jaan🤗

*hugging you tighter*

Guruji was also wondering where you were, we knew you wouldn't be able to stay away after hearing such news💔😭

oh hah accha? No exam this year!?😲👏 All that hard studying effort won't go to waste. Take care, don't stress, sab accha ke liye hoga.

Chalo now that you're here, we will definitely enjoy whatever we get in the remaining episodes and ofcourse spread love and joy with each other in the forum to celebrate a show and jodi that can never be recreated!🤗👏

Nandu jaan 🤗🤗

*Me too*

Haa I so wanted to message you guyz but chashma lene se pehle they denied me of using gadgets much n not stress myself.. but as I came back I saw this n couldn't bring myself to come here on Saturday, just couldn't believe it dear.. when I thought things are getting back such a news is shocking... sure sure we will try to get the maximum memory in these last few days n we will keep forum active even after that.. do we need reason to relive our mishbir❤️

Haa dear it wont be wasted just need to keep practicing so that I can get it in first try itself oneside it's a relief I will more time.. 👍🏼

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Such a cute scene 😆 really shah was on point in imitating Rhea.. it felt so real than reel 😆 the body language too man he is something 😆

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I feel dis Thursday's trp will play a role in deciding d last date

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

God bless these smiles...nazar na lage iss kushi ko😳❤️

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

second pic❤️ I so loved this scene.. I liked how he opened his mouth indicating her that he would like to feed her😳 and he applied it on her nose....we always got good scenes whenever mishti and abir wore marron and yellow ❤️
Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Her smile is Sunshine❤️