Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

yup....if marriage doesn't happen even after so much of stretching, most of viewers are gonna be disappointed....& i m one of them😔...

as you said, if not complete marriage, atleast we should get kumkum scene

yes. I would've loved their pre marital romanticism if there was no triangle.

If Rhea angle wasn't there..I wouldn't worry about Pranbir getting married right now that much.

livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

yup....if marriage doesn't happen even after so much of stretching, most of viewers are gonna be disappointed....& i m one of them😔...

as you said, if not complete marriage, atleast we should get kumkum scene

I would be frustrated for sure. I am tolerating so much of crap. 😂
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

yess!

One thing I didn't notice yesterday that in today's episode in the beginning when Pallavi&Deeda were messing up the whole mandap.. Ranbir actually said "Pandit jee aap mantra pariye"😳 I could notice it now because I turned on the subtitles..

I am so surprised yaar!

Matlab isko shaadi karni hai to karni hi hai!!

He wasn't even thinking anyone can get hurt by the drama Kohlis are creating! He was like "tornado aaye yaa cyclone mere ko shaadi karni hai"😆

Now I want this even more!❤️

He was not happy when he had to gut up from the mandap again. 😂
livelytanu thumbnail

same here...after abhi's entry my hopes are decreasing

why did they even bring abhi?
gauri_tvfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

yess!

One thing I didn't notice yesterday that in today's episode in the beginning when Pallavi&Deeda were messing up the whole mandap.. Ranbir actually said "Pandit jee aap mantra pariye"😳 I could notice it now because I turned on the subtitles..

I am so surprised yaar!

Matlab isko shaadi karni hai to karni hi hai!!

He wasn't even thinking anyone can get hurt by the drama Kohlis are creating! He was like "tornado aaye yaa cyclone mere ko shaadi karni hai"😆

Now I want this even more!❤️

I didn't notice that...will again watch the scene

livelytanu thumbnail

i m losing hopes....I will loose interest if marriage doesn't happen...i m ok if they don't live together after marriage just to create drama, but Pranbir should get married...

I m confused about Ranbir....he will be very much happy if he gets married to Prachi...but he was waiting for abhi to come...obviously he knew abhi will stop the marriage...but still wanted abhi to come...

Same here. Even I will lose interest. If there is do much of build up and dragging for nothing. I am missing my pranbir so much in this apparent marriage track of pranbir.

don't be confused about him at least. He wanted Abhi to come & save him because after Chaubeys will know about whole bride swap incident, they're gonna set everyone on fire literally. He meant saving that way

Otherwise he does want to get married to Prachi by hook or by crook.

He even wanted tell Abhi everything when Abhi said he has a plan.

i know ranbir wants to get married to prachi😊...so no confusion there...but i thought maybe he doesn't want it to happen now as prachi is surely hoping n praying for stopping the marriage....though earlier he ignoned her 'no option' comment conviniently😆....

but you right about why he wanted abhi to come....choubeys are going to be hell furious after knowing about prachi under veil...only abhi can solve this problem...also maya is now kidnapped...that is going to make the situation worse

yeah, he wanted to tell abhi about prachi....i have a feeling that when abhi comes to do gathbandhan, pranbir might tell him the truth...

Edited by sanyogitaprc - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Same here. Even I will lose interest. If there is do much of build up and dragging for nothing. I am missing my pranbir so much in this apparent marriage track of pranbir.

me too missing cute pranbir scenes...even though i hated dragging of maya track, we got so many beautiful pranbir moments in this track...

& if this track ends without marriage, it will create negative impact....also IPL is also starting...trps are going to be affected badly

yes. I would've loved their pre marital romanticism if there was no triangle.

If Rhea angle wasn't there..I wouldn't worry about Pranbir getting married right now that much.

Yup...pranbir moments after prachi's confession & before marrige would have been totally enjoyable...but ekta have history of breaking the couples who fall in love before marraige ....

so i will prefer romance after marriage....pranbir can stay separately after marriage for some reason, then we can get those scenes we wish to see, without being worried if pranbir are endgame or not

livelytanu thumbnail

don't be confused about him at least. He wanted Abhi to come & save him because after Chaubeys will know about whole bride swap incident, they're gonna set everyone on fire literally. He meant saving that way

Otherwise he does want to get married to Prachi by hook or by crook.

He even wanted tell Abhi everything when Abhi said he has a plan.

Ranbir wants this marriage by hook or crook.