Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Kidnapper kidnapping Riya and the small phone convo between pranbir are the only best part of the episode. Otherwise the track is so much dragged I cannot tolerate it anymore.
Imagine the frustration of the viewers if marriage doesn't happen. They are turning away viewers.
imagine the frustration of Ranbir🥺Originally posted by: livelytanu
Imagine the frustration of the viewers if marriage doesn't happen. They are turning away viewers.
IDK how will I react honestly.
I still have hopes.
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
imagine the frustration of Ranbir🥺
I still have hopes.
I want this marriage to happen even though I don't have hopes.
Originally posted by: livelytanu
yup....if marriage doesn't happen even after so much of stretching, most of viewers are gonna be disappointed....& i m one of them😔...
as you said, if not complete marriage, atleast we should get kumkum scene
Originally posted by: livelytanu
same here...after abhi's entry my hopes are decreasing
Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
imagine the frustration of Ranbir🥺
I still have hopes.
i m losing hopes....I will loose interest if marriage doesn't happen...i m ok if they don't live together after marriage just to create drama, but Pranbir should get married...
I m confused about Ranbir....he will be very much happy if he gets married to Prachi...but he was waiting for abhi to come...obviously he knew abhi will stop the marriage...but still wanted abhi to come...
yess!Originally posted by: livelytanu
One thing I didn't notice yesterday that in today's episode in the beginning when Pallavi&Deeda were messing up the whole mandap.. Ranbir actually said "Pandit jee aap mantra pariye"😳 I could notice it now because I turned on the subtitles..
I am so surprised yaar!
Matlab isko shaadi karni hai to karni hi hai!!
He wasn't even thinking anyone can get hurt by the drama Kohlis are creating! He was like "tornado aaye yaa cyclone mere ko shaadi karni hai"😆
Now I want this even more!❤️
don't be confused about him at least. He wanted Abhi to come & save him because after Chaubeys will know about whole bride swap incident, they're gonna set everyone on fire literally. He meant saving that wayOriginally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i m losing hopes....I will loose interest if marriage doesn't happen...i m ok if they don't live together after marriage just to create drama, but Pranbir should get married...
I m confused about Ranbir....he will be very much happy if he gets married to Prachi...but he was waiting for abhi to come...obviously he knew abhi will stop the marriage...but still wanted abhi to come...
Otherwise he does want to get married to Prachi by hook or by crook.
He even wanted tell Abhi everything when Abhi said he has a plan.

KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...

OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...

Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...