This promo is seriously nothing related to Naagin 4 lol
I do however feel after Jasmin’s exit they had to change the story and covid was increasing so they just decided to make it short. Really feel bad for the cast.
Page
of
1This promo is seriously nothing related to Naagin 4 lol
I do however feel after Jasmin’s exit they had to change the story and covid was increasing so they just decided to make it short. Really feel bad for the cast.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 21st Oct 25
DO PHOOL DO MALA 21.10
Deepika and Ranveer wish diwali with Dua
DIWALI AT PH 22.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Indian tv Blockbuster ! Parvati & Tulsi : The OG Bahus Mahasangam Epi
Bill Gates To Appear on Kyunki?!
The Parth Bombshell
🏏IPL 2026 Schedule: Time Table, Teams, Match List, Fixtures🏏
Mihir is a loser
I think we are not allowed to discuss about Naagin 4 in Naagin 5 forum..
Originally posted by: Dwipanita
I think we are not allowed to discuss about Naagin 4 in Naagin 5 forum..
My apologies, I didn’t know about that.
I can’t find s4’s topic anywhere.
Originally posted by: Star_Lord
My apologies, I didn’t know about that.
I can’t find s4’s topic anywhere.
Search in naagin 4 forum
naagin4 forum link
They actually messed up Jasmin’s character Nayantara. By suddenly turning her negative out of the blue just made no sense. I mean if there was a backstory I would have still understood but in her case there was nothing. She just became a vamp out the blue and her hatred towards Brinda was really random.
If they had showed Nayantara as positive with a secret of her own till the end, that would have made the show interesting since it was promoted as a story connecting the fates of two girls who come together to fight against evil. Lekin, no they made her evil and kept her that way till the end.