At ur bachelorette😉
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 5th Oct 2025 - WKV
SAB KUCH HOGAYA 4.10
GALATI HOGAYI 5.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Ranbir and Deepika in the airport shuttle.
Twinkle taking dig at Alia?
What a joke this is!
Twinkle Khanna looks horrible! What did she do to her face?
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Katrina Kaif copied Madonna, Mariah having a baby at 42
Veteran Actress Sandhya Shantaram Passes Away
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
At ur bachelorette😉
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Nidhi bichari doesn't want disasters🤓
Hain ?? 😂
I wrote Venice for one question.
Remembering YJHD dialogue. “Venice. Mumbai ka Dharavi 🙄😂”
Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
Waise Lexi, you shouldn't travel, aapka bachlorette hai na?😆
🤣
The Winner of CASINO TOURNAMENT
With
215 Chips
Is
🥇🥇🥇Hbkrocks 🥇🥇🥇
Congratulations
215 chips?? 😲
I should have bugged you in on sharing your betting secrets with me. 🤣🤣
Seriously though, heartiest congratulations on winning! 🤗
Originally posted by: HateSober
Hain ?? 😂
Venice is boring for bachelorette party! U need a hatke sa destination!😂
Whos the league winner? Koeli?
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Venice is boring for bachelorette party! U need a hatke sa destination!😂
Venice kaun ja raha hai 😂 we’ll go to New Zealand or Mauritius or Bangkok
Originally posted by: HateSober
Hain ?? 😂
You know what place is Dharavi?
congratulations NitaOriginally posted by: NitaReid
Okay here you go speech time ...
WD and Zeal - Thanks for the tournament and for being patient when I cribbed against the questions (not score zeal 😆) , it surprises me that I get high score whenever the results is announced . So yeah never expected to get more than one for Wiki links as well . For awhile I topped the league table that I had hopes and then after nostalgia , school and zeal ka bachpan, I only wanted to end in top ten .
So top three calls for a celebrations 🥳, Your both have went through too much brainstorming to come up with this questions I guess because None of them were easy for me 🤣.
I will still claim the question were some of the hardest I ever answered , so it gave me countless hours in research but the win feels kind of worth it moment
My Co Sheeps - If I mention each of you , it will take the entire thread , so thank you for being always supportive to my cribbing and thank you for being so fun to be around with that I really enjoyed being part of this tournament .
Kif - You won girl and I am so happy for you . We shared headache with the questions and we share the victory as well .🥳
Koeli - The consistent sheep who most likely won't see this post , still congratulations because you were an amazing sheep and now my new shepherd 😆
HBK - You won the casino ,and you will get a award for your consistency tomorrow as well , you were truly good
Special Mention : Partner, Shibani , Boonie , Awida and all the non participating sheeps who were part of this game , you were all so sweet .
My Helpful Friends : My online friends whom I have bothered for Bollywood questions , Thank you , couldn't have done it without your help .And Zeal for insisting I reach out to my non playing sheeps than google . 😆
Thank You Everyone for the wishes and sorry if I missed replying back to some posts , the pages went fast that I can't keep track of it .
I think you forgot me this time but last time in Thug’s game your message was really sweet
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
At ur bachelorette😉
More than me you guys are excited for my bachelorette 😂
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455