Now also ani will not believe bon😡

Then I'm gonna beat ani😈

Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Though I hate mahi's bidu

He was right today and his words always comes to reality 🤣

Binoy said to bhaumik that if ani comes to know that mini is faking it ...he will never ever forgive her and hate her for full lifetime🤣

This is gonna be in reality very soon .🤣

He never ever speaks lie Lalitha. Bidu Always slays with truth taunts.... 🤣🤣
Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Hey guys 🤗

Episode watchable or not?

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Then I'm gonna beat ani😈

I am always ready to join you.😈
Home786 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Bidu is so used to bribing people man🤣

He is like you should have told me I would have bribed some doc🤪

Part time hobby bribing everyone. Full time hobby reading Kidu🤣🤣
caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Hey guys 🤗

Episode watchable or not?

I am going to skip.
--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

Oh really ? If so good.

Yup...he was about to reveal that mini had lied..! But mini enters and tells ani to come as it's getting time for master ji going to haveli.! ani was about to ask doc again...but she made him distract and tell him to come immediately..ani said I will talk to you later and went .! Doc was thinking to himself why saudamini had lied to him..!

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Kaka is again instigating Bon not to study 🤣 telling her she can make pickle from the masala she is making, what will she get by studying?

Bon si like I want this only but I have promised patibabu❤️

Kaka is pissed off he yells ok do whatever you want do. If you want to get beaten up what can i do? When you het tired of it come toe, I will make you kushal grahini🤣

Oh my baby😭she is doing this to keep her promise to pati babu🥺...hope he finds the truth before that fraud escapes from there forever😡

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dsm123

Woh uski wife thode hain ki uske sath andar jayega...

Woh bhi hai