Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Kitna mila??
Originally posted by: NitaReid
Anu , you got good score I think , didnt keep track of it sorry . Check last thread 🤗
Nah! I think I got 5. Not sure. Stopped counting after a series of andas😆
How much did you get?
WD so my covering up will be grouped ?Originally posted by: WildestDreams
About Q10
Lie/conceal/cover can be grouped together
but keep a secret and lie, NOT! I consider them two separate thing.
You can keep a secret without saying a lie...you can change the topic, evade the Q or just refuse to answer.
The three members said Keeping secret or Keeping each other’s secret. They didnt mention lie at all! Hence different category.
@Soni u wrote lying to parents as second option. I pick the first answer always when you give more than one answer.
Again unique next round🤷
Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
WD so my covering up will be grouped ?
Yep. Edited the answer in previous thread.
5 is really great Anu seeing this round 😆Originally posted by: togepe30
Nah! I think I got 5. Not sure. Stopped counting after a series of andas😆
Good Score🥳
Okay will check it then .Thanks WD😃
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I am unhappy🥺
Waah waah u r a poet (your sig) 👍🏼
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
About Q10
Lie/conceal/cover can be grouped together
but keep a secret and lie, NOT! I consider them two separate thing.
You can keep a secret without saying a lie...you can change the topic, evade the Q or just refuse to answer.
The three members said Keeping secret or Keeping each other’s secret. They didnt mention lie at all! Hence different category.
@Soni u wrote lying to parents as second option. I pick the first answer always when you give more than one answer.
So no changes
Yup not sheep Qs thnx 🤗
u should have rebelled like harley ...did u read her answers 🤣