next could be begum and amir's laal chadda

fingers crossed.

u forget BHOI's radhe
Edited by MunnaBadnamHua - 5 years ago
stranger.67 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Lage raho Munna Bhai logon....u guys are saving the world....saari problems will be solved👍🏼

I swear when you know brain cells died from these people brain! I think there is a bigger issues in India to fight for then fighting behins the keyboards!

Inke wajah se kuch progress nahin hota

WittyFlair thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Well that gives me hope that all the dislikes weren't just for Alia, but for nepo kids as a whole😆

Pappu.Pager thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WittyFlair

Well that gives me hope that all the dislikes weren't just for Alia, but for nepo kids as a whole😆

Likewise, and these bootlickers think we aren’t solving any issues. We’ve been having conversations, asking, pleading,but they aren’t listening. Just look at BLM movement, they aren’t getting what they want and now it has exploded. This is just the beginning, wait until SRK’s kids join, they will even get worse treatment. People are finally waking up.

springkissed thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Love and hate are two sides of the same coin. If the audience can love so much as to watch all kinds of trash and put movie stars on a pedestal. They can just as well hate as much as well. And no rationalizing is going to stop that emotion. I'd say good for the people of this country! For once, they are taking a collective stance in something, they are refusing to throw things under the rug and be brain washed. Whatever comes out of this whole thing, at least, people have awakened to see and recognize when they are being taken for fools and for a ride.

Guguminti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

This won't save the whole world but will bring these idiots down to earth.

If the audience crazily loves These actor actresses n go out of their way to show the love even that doesn't solve any problem🤪

These people should know 'AUDIENCE MAKES N BREAKS THEM' Next tym DO NOT open your gutter mouth as if u do any Sacrifice for us by doing movies taking crores 😳

Pr1yanka thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Guguminti

If the audience crazily loves These actor actresses n go out of their way to show the love even that doesn't solve any problem🤪

These people should know 'AUDIENCE MAKES N BREAKS THEM' Next tym DO NOT open your gutter mouth as if u do any Sacrifice for us by doing movies taking crores 😳

@bold tick tock tick tock

Sharpener thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Guguminti

desigal90 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Congrats! Continue this and the most disliked videos on YouTube will be Indian content. Great message to the world! 👍

anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Yes great message to the world that Indians are not biased towards trash even if it's from our own country