Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

if you host it then who will play with mesmiley19

I don't think anyone here will be ready to host it!😆

So kisiko toh karna padega na....

I'll ask the members if they want to play....I am sure everyone will reply positively😳you'll make many friends here too!

Edited by Pranushka_723 - 5 years ago
Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

Thanks...buddy...hope you had a great day! ❤️🤗

I indeed have one!😳

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Belated Happy Birthday Lavanya 🥳🥳

May all ur wishes come true

Stay Happy & blessed 🤗🤗

Hope u had a grt one..

Sorry im late..

Thanks Arthi for your sweet wishes!❤️

Yes I did have a great day!🤗

Koi nahi ji! Your wishes are all that matter😳

heavenlybliss thumbnail

You can make a poll and see who is interested?

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Thanks Arthi for your sweet wishes!❤️

Yes I did have a great day!🤗

Koi nahi ji! Your wishes are all that matter😳

❤️🤗

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: alina.b

Awesome job putting up this thread, Bucky!! Happy belated Birthday, Miyaan! I hope you liked the siggy I made for you and had an amazing day! I wish that you will always remain a happy person! Your friendship is so valuable to me and I'm so lucky to have a friend like you

Thanks Alina🤗

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep

You can make a poll and see who is interested?

Good idea!👍🏼

Will do it rn!

1185930 thumbnail

That's great.......👍🏼...hope you ate lots of cake...leaving my slice......😉

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

That's great.......👍🏼...hope you ate lots of cake...leaving my slice......😉

Of course darling😆

Uday_Shetty thumbnail