Sad there was no scene daily ka entertainment miss ko gaya, this Nivi is nothing but a joker and crazy women as bajju said, she is behaving like a small kid
MAIRAs REJECTION 4.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Sep 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Sep 2025 EDT
LIFE IN JAIL 3.9
Abhira & Geetanjali
Akshara’s karma
War 2 Set To Finish As The Lowest YRF Spy Grosser Domestically
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Shilpa Shetty's Bandra Restaurant Shuts Down
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
Did Trump Just Remove ALL SANCTIONS on India ? (Doubtful news)
Agree or not?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
Alia recent clicks
Sad there was no scene daily ka entertainment miss ko gaya, this Nivi is nothing but a joker and crazy women as bajju said, she is behaving like a small kid
Thank you for the warning. 😆Originally posted by: munnihyderabad
and the dialogues are such a big let down for a kid of 8 years 👎🏼
I haven't watched it yet.
i wish there was some comedy scene in this show but now days nivi is one herself🤣
N: awww wali feelings and very manly. dude he just told you to get the hell out of my room whats so awww about that🤣
This will contribute to the buildup. Then something big has to happen.The MU is going to happen very soon, already Bajaj is getting effected by prerna closeness to Anurag, I think constant meeting of Anurag-prerna is hinting towards mu.
sneha is not suiting here. nothing against the kid who is playing but ekta should have gotten sneha little later
Originally posted by: forbidden
i wish there was some comedy scene in this show but now days nivi is one herself🤣
N: awww wali feelings and very manly. dude he just told you to get the hell out of my room whats so awww about that🤣
she was sniffing butler shirt thinking its bajaj ka ewwww chi why she wants to smell bajaj ka perfume🤣
prerna has to break that trust otherwise none can. prerna bajaj has to bring in the MU for us to get indifference scene.
look at this man he trust her so much and he knows how she feels so he never ask for explanation.
Originally posted by: forbidden
i am shock bajaj mansion has only one restroom🤣
everyone enters the same restroom. sadly nivi lost that chance🤣 she is entertainment after all she gets inuslts from bajaj and i like it
I can't imagine what will happen if Nivi-Bajju will lock in wash room, Nivi toh bajju pe tooth padegi and bajju will be like door reh Besharam woman and shout prernaji mujhe is crazy women se bachao
she was sniffing butler shirt thinking its bajaj ka ewwww chi why she wants to smell bajaj ka perfume🤣
chi chi chi chi chi 🤣 maybe she went to lala land after sniffing the shirt thinking about bajaj and her marriage.