Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
They were very famous but i think Karan Nandini were more popular.
Why you are not fond of them ?
YESSSSS.
KARAN NANDINI ☺️❤️🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 9th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 10th Nov 2025.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 32
PAPA THE GREAT 10.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 10 Nov 2025, Episode Discussion Thread
HIT AND MISS 11.11
Car bomb blast near Red Fort 9 dead and many injured
Gaurav is this season’s FIXED WINNER
Kaun banege PL ke mummy papa(new new)
Yuck! DISGUSTING!! WHO'S this ghatiya wahiyat jamoora
Pari Ranvijay won again; Mihir humiliates × 100000 times : MEGA THREAD
Anupamaa 10 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Angad n Pari
Celebrating 18 years of Deepika Padukone
Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
They were very famous but i think Karan Nandini were more popular.
Why you are not fond of them ?
YESSSSS.
KARAN NANDINI ☺️❤️🤗
Figure it out 😆Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Kon hai bhai?😆
I went with Scooby Do.Google showed me it most popular
I was about write Cat and mouse.🥺
Yaar last time everyone voted for this Show not KZK and this time they betrayed me😆
Google showered their name first , according to zeal I asked my Desi friends they picked it too ,but sheeps want Laal duppataa 🤣
Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Question 11...cat and mouse?🥺
Again I changed my answer 💔
Jai maa durga

Originally posted by: Unique.Sheep
Question 11...cat and mouse?🥺
me too
Originally posted by: NitaReid
If anyone went with Pikachu , I will be furious , of course cat and mouse
thats another sheep answer. Pikachu can’t win over the cat and mouse
You certainly went with latest one yaar. I think it was among older couple😆I m the only one who wrote Ishimaa in last question 😭
You love Aamna toh uss hisaab se I guess its KTHOriginally posted by: TheGladiator
Figure it out 😆