1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

Ohh accha she is no longer HB, she is US haha

Which I am not liking a bit

But her choice kya kare

Sevenstreaks thumbnail

I don remember any of Sonu Nigam's album except chandha ki Doli mein .. Mom bought that album CD lol

CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Send WD PM , she is bit busy but will get back to you soon

P.S : Zeal if you had question send it to her

Ya will do that
SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Yeah maybe that's the reason

When some new people post something and it shouldn't be posted or something like I am solving their doubts they would be like Thank you Mam

And I was like arey no no just call me Alexia🤓

Bery bery awkward situation it is

And I remember this one incident being called Di by a person 1 year elder to me

Damn awkward situation😳 for both of us

She thought I am 30 plus

And now we are very good friends

In IF everything is a mystery, including name, age, gender haha

I got to know u r 4 yrs younger than me ytd 😆

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Love Legion

Originally posted by: NitaReid

Thank You Exol , I sometimes get surprised by results as well 😆

lmao keep it up ⭐️

Daebak thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Your UN reminds me of Pokemon

That's exactly what it is.😆

Togepi (actual spelling) was taken, so I replaced i with e.🤣

hbkrocks thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zeal17

Yes... everyone starts from 100 Chips. :)

I don't think its fair to put rank 1 against rank 2 Although I am happy to compete with rank 35.

SoniRita thumbnail

Love Legion

Which I am not liking a bit

But her choice kya kare

I know and now she is stuck with it for 1 yr

Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

ObsessedVampire Topped in this round!! YAYYYY!!!! 🥳

I was expecting nothing less from our Ravenclaw's herione *cough* vampire