Good morning dearies ...Have a Great start to the week ahead...stay safe always🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Misogynistic statements from actors
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread

Good morning dearies ...Have a Great start to the week ahead...stay safe always🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Wishing everyone a Marvelous Monday🤗start the week with positivity .. don't forget to to follow social distancing, avoid touching face in public place,wear the Mask & remember good hygiene is important 😃
Good morning everyone 😊
Good afternoon my dear forum family🤗
Wishing all a peaceful week ahead❤️
Stay safe and happy❤️
Good afternoon, wonderful ladies, have a great day.
Take care ad keep safe 
Have a Marvelous monday morning to all...wishing u all great week ahead ...stay safe🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰
Good morning Aarti & all the other amazing ladies of our loving forum family🤗 wishing all A magical Monday, celebrate the bond of love between brother and sister, with Sweets and Safety 🍩
Good morning my dear forum family🤗🤗
Wishing you all a great week ahead. Let's hope for positivity and miracles.❤️
Happy Raksha bandhan❤️..

Good morning ...my lovely people ...wishing u all a marvelous monday morning ...hope u all will have great week ahead ...stay safe always🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😊😊😊😊😊😊
Good morning Aarti, Haseena, Nitya, Kamali, Shinu, Anu, Diva, Nihaa and all the amazing ladies of the forum family.🤗🤗
Have a wonderful week ahead and a marvellous day.⭐️🤗
Wasn’t keeping well for few days and was under home isolation. Feeling better now.😊