So if they have the phone records half the case can be solved.
Atleast all the theories regarding sandip/disha etc.
Unless Sushant had multiple numbers or something.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th August 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 25 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ANSHUMAN GONE 25.8
A study On Miss Geetanjali Armaan Poddar
AFTER MATHh. 26.8
Deepika vs Katrina wars…World War 3 👀
IMDB's most beautiful actresses in the world. Kriti & Hania in top 10
A Study on Miss Abhira "Jogan" Sharma
Parineeti Chopra is pregnant
Anupamaa 25 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Navri’s Love
Navri - The Hawasi Mistress
Punishment to kill one or five is same
Maza nahi aaya😒
Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
New Katrina and Hrithrik Roshan ad for Rado
Vicky Kaushal’s Mahavatar postponed to 2027
Who should cliff off
Bollywood Wants Bootlicker's - Nadiadwala Grandson Sends Legal Notice
So if they have the phone records half the case can be solved.
Atleast all the theories regarding sandip/disha etc.
Unless Sushant had multiple numbers or something.
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
She broke up with him. So that makes sense. He didn’t even call to get his credit cards back ???
Wow she bought properties worth 11 croores with his money after break up.
Ssr's previous team member says he was disturbed by #metoo allegations and trying reaching sanghi but she didn't pickup. He had an idea who was behind it but didn't have any proof.
Maya (@Sharanyashettyy) Tweeted:
So someone who was with Sushant Singh wen he was falsely accused of sexual harrasment of his co star speaks up.He clearly mentions Sushant suspected someone being behind this targetted attack.Also, Qs the strange silence of Sanjana Sanghi. Wish CBI really looks into this!🤞 https://t.co/2fJ3sMDAca https://twitter.com/Sharanyashettyy/status/1291257942222618624?s=20
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDihUiZB3Hw/?igshid=w24hceex8nx
The TV actor died by suicide
I hope Now the sm theorists doesn't link this to his death aswell or the depression group does not use it as a proof to say that "see suicide by depression can take place"
https://twitter.com/ignoreandfly/status/1291269969406119936Originally posted by: lifeiscool
Ssr's previous team member says he was disturbed by #metoo allegations and trying reaching sanghi but she didn't pickup. He had an idea who was behind it but didn't have any proof.
So someone who was with Sushant Singh wen he was falsely accused of sexual harrasment of his co star speaks up.He clearly mentions Sushant suspected someone being behind this targetted attack.Also, Qs the strange silence of Sanjana Sanghi. Wish CBI really looks into this!🤞 https://t.co/2fJ3sMDAca https://twitter.com/Sharanyashettyy/status/1291257942222618624?s=20
Originally posted by: lifeiscool
I am not buying the excuses sanjana is giving regarding her unavailability at that time. Seriously in this era you are telling me you had no idea what was going on in India because you were in USA seriously??
Instead of posting all the besty videos now she should have spoken then.
Her excuses of not clearing the air at that time is extremely lame
at least he is alive for his mother to think that way..........poor K K Singh cant even be worried about the same thing for his son
I remember this guy declaring Sushant bipolar and extremely depressed in Republic, when BW was getting targeted . Now he is questioning the suicide.
https://www.instagram.com/p/CDcJOOhMa5K/
Kushal his director friend from PR. The entire proteam lost touch in 2019. I dont even know why and what happened. These were the ones living with Sushant. I found them freeloaders. But atleast they stood for Sushant during me too. I am sure there was something that happened between these guys, to have left Sushant's hope in early 2019. Months after Rhea was in. I am sure Sush was emotionally vulnerable when Rhea found him. He was surely seeking some emotional support. Wrong girl caught him. I wish he had just left and went to live with his father for some time. He did go to his home town in May mid week, for his janeu. I would also like the folks to read this post, it mentions how Sushant was badly affected by metoo. WRONGLY PLANTED BLINDS/ALLEGATIONS.
Mona Singh praises Aamir Khan on Laal Singh Chaddha failure party https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIlJjgTzoBt/?igsh=MXFsMHZ2OXY5YjliaA==
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pratyusha-banerjee-ex-boyfriend-rahul-raj-lashes-out-at-kamya-punjabi-ahead-of-court-hearing-i-chall_224798
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saif-ali-khans-rs-15-000-crore-bhopal-inheritance-declared-enemy-property-by-madhya-pradesh-court_224311
https://youtu.be/wVtvUTbYZR0