1117409 thumbnail

India janta is so cute and bholi!!!

They'll never really get it. They'll never really understand the Big Game. Will never understand that the BJP Sarkar in Bihar is about to fall. The people of Bihar are pissed at how the coronavirus situation and the migrant worker situation was handled. This is just the MUDDA that might save them. They'll never get that what Bihar Police was doing is extremely illegal. They have no juridisictian in Mumbai. The FIR registered in Patna would be turned into a 0 FIR and be turned over to Mumbai in regular situations. They think BJP's lapdog Arnab is fighting for Sushant. Itna Bholapan. Everybody in this, is just a pawn. Sushant's family, Rhea, Mumbai Police.

They'll keep spreading fake news like the CCTV camera footage is deleted. NVM that the Mumbai Police chief has stated they have the CCTV footage.

However, Mumbai Police Commissioner Param Bir Singh on Monday categorically stated that there was no party at the late actor's home on June 13, as per the CCTV footage now in possession of the police.

https://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-post-mortem-report-finds-no-foul-play-in-death-of-sushant-s-former-manager-disha-salian-2836170

Here's a good read if somebody is tired of fiction and wants some facts instead:

https://www.ndtv.com/opinion/the-vulgar-callous-politics-around-sushant-singh-rajput-case-2274572

"Condemnation without Investigation is the height of Ignorance"- Albert Einstein

kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nema123

Yes... someone should explain this..

this chat is from May 2020.. :(

There were also other chat where his sister told him to come to US..

That means he was in contact with his sisters.

Also there was an article that he fought with one of his sisters and she pulled rhea's hair. It doesn't look like that if we go through these chats.

kuchnaakahoo thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aaditi123

India janta is so cute and bholi!!!

They'll never really get it. They'll never really understand the Big Game. Will never understand that the BJP Sarkar in Bihar is about to fall. The people of Bihar are pissed at how the coronavirus situation and the migrant worker situation was handled. This is just the MUDDA that might save them. They'll never get that what Bihar Police was doing is extremely illegal. They have no juridisictian in Mumbai. The FIR registered in Patna would be turned into a 0 FIR and be turned over to Mumbai in regular situations. They think BJP's lapdog Arnab is fighting for Sushant. Itna Bholapan. Everybody in this, is just a pawn. Sushant's family, Rhea, Mumbai Police.

They'll keep spreading fake news like the CCTV camera footage is deleted. NVM that the Mumbai Police chief has stated they have the CCTV footage.

However, Mumbai Police Commissioner Param Bir Singh on Monday categorically stated that there was no party at the late actor's home on June 13, as per the CCTV footage now in possession of the police.

https://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-post-mortem-report-finds-no-foul-play-in-death-of-sushant-s-former-manager-disha-salian-2836170

Here's a good read if somebody is tired of fiction and wants some facts instead:

https://www.ndtv.com/opinion/the-vulgar-callous-politics-around-sushant-singh-rajput-case-2274572

"Condemnation without Investigation is the height of Ignorance"- Albert Einstein

Yea, Bihar Police did not have the jurisdiction. But still the request by the Bihar police to move the case to CBI has been accepted which Mumbai police and Rhea's lawyer did not want.

They did not have the jurisdiction but still Rhea has not been granted any protection from Bihar police's questioning.

Bekind thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Mahatma Gandhi once said

It’s the action, not the fruit of the action, that’s important. You have to do the right thing. It may not be in your power, may not be in your time, that there’ll be any fruit. But that doesn’t mean you stop doing the right thing. You may never know what results come from your action. But if you do nothing, there will be no result.

we as citizen must know our roles. We need to forget our caste, religion, color, political party, or our favorite actor. A 74 years old lost his precious son whom he loved dearly. He said with many prayers we had him. He wanted to see him get married, to see him becoming a father, to see him experience to become a father. You know what his 34 yrs old son is no more. Why? Because he wanted to expose others. And the family trusted Mumbai police and what fo they do? Protect culprits. Sell a story of Bipolar. With 10 minutes of his death the Mumbai police declare a suicide, depression, that he had given salary to his staff and decided to suicide. Shame on Mumbai police and Shame in Maharashtra government. SSR family is so much in pain and was justice and all Mumbai police did was selling suicide story. We want to know the truth. Please keep your favorite political party out of here. Here we are fighting against justice, praying each day how did a beautiful soul left this earth so soon? Why did he received so much pain.

We cannot have SSR back, but we will fight against corruption, misuse of your power. Arnab without your channel this case was dead. Without your investigation everyone was believing in suicide bipolar story. Thank you Arnab, keep working, The world is supporting you and your investigation. We need to fight against the corruption, we need to make Mahatma Gandhi proud. We need to bring back his ideology. He always supported, peace, love, truth and justice. SSR also believed in Mahatma Gandhi ideology. This fight is not a fight for justice but a fight against every citizen living there. We need to know what happened with Disha, why her file got deleted. If you are a political leader or low class family, law is sane for all. Hang the culprits whoever are involved in these murders. We need to bring a change Bollywood, and that change will bring from us, the audience.

Edited by Bekind - 5 years ago
Haiwan thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Unfortunately those are not facts, but opinions. And, to be honest, it doesn't help if the opinion includes comparing Mumbai Police to Scotland Yard 🤣

SSR's family did not believe in Mumbai Police, and they had their reasons. So they chose to register the case with Bihar Police (their decision). If Bihar Police chose to investigate, considering the public pressure/interest, why did Mumbai Police have to be a jerk about it. If they had nothing to hide they could have co-operated with them and won over our confidence. But no, they went ahead and quarantined the senior officer, trying to throw a spanner in the works. Also, why was Maharashtra Home Minister adamant from the start that they DON'T want to hand over the case to CBI. What did they have to lose? They could have gained people's trust, and would not even be in the firing line if the investigation was botched (because that blame would shift to CBI).

If Mumbai Police had taken this case with the seriousness it deserved, and won over the confidence of the aam jantaa, we would have been in a different place. We should remove any political bias and look at this case objectively, at least here in Bollywood Forums.

Edited by tapori - 5 years ago
Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bekind

Ram gopal verma, Tum rehne hi do.

I did not watched the entire episode because he always seek attention.

He just want attention. The only movie he made was Satya. He is not shocked what Arnab is saying, he is shocked how many ppl are watching Arnab debates. And people are agreeing with him. People are now seeing true faces of Bollywood. And planning not to watch big star movies. He is shocked how a channel getting such high TRPS.

Sorry Manoj Bajpai Sir. I still respect you but this man is an idiot. Ram Gopal Verma it's NOT just Arnab sharing stories about the underworld and Bollywood. Before he did my dad predicted it was a murder by Dawood, around the time people were attacked for not accepting the police on the spot verdict. Than people like Dr. Swamy who have resources like Raw intelligence agencies came out, that Bollywood still very much does business with Dawood.

Divya Bharti's death was not at all investigated. Both of Divya Bharti's parents denied she was a drunk like the industry made her out to be. She did 20 movies in two years. That would be impossible for an alcoholic. 14 story building or apartments with high elevation exist everywhere in the world how come we dont find mysterious deaths of people happening everywhere like that.

Grumpydwarf24 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tapori

Unfortunately those are not facts, but opinions. And, to be honest, it doesn't help if the opinion includes comparing Mumbai Police to Scotland Yard 🤣

SSR's family did not believe in Mumbai Police, and they had their reasons. So they chose to register the case with Bihar Police (their decision). If Bihar Police chose to investigate, why did Mumbai Police have to be a jerk about it. If they had nothing to hide they could have co-operated with them and won over our confidence. But no, they went ahead and quarantined the senior officer, trying to throw a spanner in the works. Also, why was Maharashtra Home Minister adamant from the start that they DON'T want to hand over the case to CBI. What did they have to lose? They could have gained people's trust, and would not even be in the firing line if the investigation was botched (because that blame would shift to CBI).

If Mumbai Police had taken this case with the seriousness it deserved, and won over the confidence of the aam jantaa, we would have been in a different place. We should remove any political bias and look at this case objectively, at least here in Bollywood Forums.

The best thing they did was register the FIR with Bihar police. That is why we now have a CBI enquiry.

1017676 thumbnail

Who does this iyyer lady represent?

Who are her celebrity clientele?

Is Rhea too part of it? Just curious 🧐

zaniax thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I don’t noe much abt Politics but it doesn’t matter. The truth must come out by any means. No jurisdiction, fine! But wat did Mumbai Police do despite having jurisdiction? They questioned every xyz person frm BW and conveniently ignored those who were present in the house. Even ppl they supposedly interrogated like Pitani are changing statements. 8hrs of questioning Rhea yet they couldn’t find those hefty transactions. It’s been 50+ days and nothing concrete has come out of their investigation. On TOP of it they refused to address the valid logical questions being raised. Didn’t even bother to seal the flat which is a basic protocol. Tht place has now been cleaned n become a tourist spot for media. Shushant’s family couldn’t just sit n watch this farce investigation so they approached Bihar police after which the case has actually moved forward.

1117409 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tapori

SSR's family did not believe in Mumbai Police, and they had their reasons. So they chose to register the case with Bihar Police (their decision). If Bihar Police chose to investigate, why did Mumbai Police have to be a jerk about it. If they had nothing to hide they could have co-operated with them and won over our confidence. But no, they went ahead and quarantined the senior officer, trying to throw a spanner in the works. Also, why was Maharashtra Home Minister adamant from the start that they DON'T want to hand over the case to CBI. What did they have to lose? They could have gained people's trust, and would not even be in the firing line if the investigation was botched (because that blame would shift to CBI).

Good thing this didn't happen in New York. Nahi to Bihar Police wahaan bhi pahunch jaati.

"Hey, NYPD, why you be jerk?"

If you had bothered reading that piece, you would've found out that if you're not happy with an investigation, you can ask for a re-investigation. There are procedures in place.

I'm glad the CBI is involved because Mumbai Police has clearly been defamed to a point where anything they said would have no credibility. I hope people give credit to the CBI.