Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Originally posted by: Prit_007
I never watched PPK but even promos made me uncomfortable and the most important thing BB is set in an era where such things were common.
Still they do not glorify it.⭐️
Exactly they are not glorifying it. Even Rabindranath Tagore married a 11 year old girl when he was 22.
Even though today's Rishta Tera Mera was to fill the episode, it was really heartwarming.
Yep I loved today's Rishta Tera Mera with those flashbacks.
I saw stories by Rabindranath Tagore on epic, They also showed these kinds of stories and belieave me those stories are lovely 💓😍 whever i see BB, it always reminds me of stories by Rabindranath tagore.
@bold Accha Poora Paltan!🤓
I saw stories by Rabindranath Tagore on epic, They also showed these kinds of stories and belieave me those stories are lovely 💓😍 whever i see BB, it always reminds me of stories by Rabindranath tagore.
Exactly stories of Rabindranath, Saratchandra and Bankimchandra are of these kinds. And these stories are one reason that fascinated me towards BB.
It was damn good na suj
Can you make it in colour please 😁
Btw your siggy but hate factor of his smile behind it 🤣
Exactly stories of Rabindranath, Saratchandra and Bankimchandra are of these kinds. And these stories are one reason that fascinated me towards BB.
Do they have any movies or skit regarding these.! I have known about Rabindranath Tagore but not his personal matter.
If there is any please do share prith