US & Israel vs Iran ongoing war discussion thread
Wikipedia Describes Dhurandhar The Revenge As A Propaganda Film
PYAR ka ZEHAR 23.3
The Rant:I am done with this show
Ranveer and Deepika spotted at a restaurant today
65 CRORES 1ST MONDAY FOR DHURANDHAR 2!!!!!!!
🏏 Chase Your Dreams… Predict IPL Winner & Win Big! 🏆
Filmfare Magazine Has South Stars On Cover
What you wrote for 1st, 3rd and last and second last 🤣
Either I’ve seen this or the trauma has suppressed my memories. If THIS, Begum or Potato has been chosen for Anarkali, then lest I remind you of the type of content you’re voting for
https://youtu.be/kxo6fdF3XVU - Skip to Nimbooda bit
Yea cheapax and Thug ki biwi..
Thug Ki Biwi? Kaun Tujhe one?
Isse achha jaldi results bataa dete.
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
Either I’ve seen this or the trauma has suppressed my memories. If THIS, Begum or Potato has been chosen for Anarkali, then lest I remind you of the type of content you’re voting for
What did u write for Anarkari?
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Thug Ki Biwi? Kaun Tujhe one?
Naa re meow, thug doesnt want meow to marry anyone but him...😆
But she is already Dhoom girl na?
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
She looks gorgeous but she’ll ruin the movie with her acting. Prem ratan was already a disaster

None matches her in the recent times
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
9th? Mastani?
Yeah who elso?
After all the plotting, penning, designing, and dramatic waiting… it’s finally time to reveal the Results ! 🎉 So grab your popcorn, samosas, or...