Pretty sure it would be loaded with BB questions 😆
Nopee thats not how sheep tournament works? Does it WD??
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 15th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
IPL 2026 Retentions
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Top 5 in order
Happy 7th anniversary Deepika and Ranveer - new picture Gujarat
Globetrotter is titled 'Varanasi'
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
Good News - Abhishek to reunite with lovely wife
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
SRK Launches Property Named After Him
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
Rajkummar Rao Patralekha Welcome Baby Girl
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Pretty sure it would be loaded with BB questions 😆
Originally posted by: -Obsessed-
all the best to us🤗
I spent soo much time researching I better be 63rd at least 😔
Yes all the best to us❤️
Yeah me too spent too much time in research. I only knew 2 answers right away
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
The Shepherd decides the Qs so if Sri wants to...she can!😆
Rock i love dwayne johnson but more as an actor. I didnt watch WWE
me too! I love watching the videos of him singing and talking to his daughters
such a wonderful father❤️
Am I the only one who doesn’t care about colors of IF levels 🤣
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
I don't think they will until they win the whole damn thing!! 🤣Disappointments will just keep making them come back to try again. 🤣
I'll only get bored if you throw T or F statements at us. 🤣
Chalo phir theek hai!
True or False aren’t funny! Unique answer for a Q is the best part of the whole game😆
Me, when I take on my opponent. 🤣
I love The Rock!! My most favorite wrestler. ⭐️
Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold
Me too I don't care about ladder n colors 😂
That’s because you’ve already achieved enough and got ridden of all the awful colors! 😳
Originally posted by: Cool_N_Cold
Me too I don't care about ladder n colors 😂
Awesome 😎
Ohhh i just realized u joined IF before me omg u joined in 2008 n i joined in 2010
And I’m stuck at this Burgundy color since 2012 🤪
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
Two much with Kajol Twinkle- Akshay and Saif...