Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 13th Nov 2025
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
The Great Gen 1 of Yrkkh-A real essence of Indian Family
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa, 1st Test🏏
Priyanka as Mandakini in Globetrotter.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
The downfall of society!!
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
Smriti went to London
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
im afraid my answers dont match to the sheeps of this forum😭
When did our answers have matched, partner? 😆
Like RCB, we are going to get humiliated in every round. 😳
In previous season where you had to name an actor who is likely to turn out gay
just for your knowledge, Sid is very straight! Hes my man!😡
I had no idea ☺️😆
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
We should have a BWF vs KZK2 tournament. Seeing as you're put into teams in that game. BWF in 1 team, KZK2 In other team.
What say LP & Zeal? Team BWF!!
Bolly fans vs Telly fans😈 I like it
well they are forum couple so you should have chosen wisely 🤣
What if you know nothing about the forum or the cast? 😳
the more delayed the deadline is here..my activity in bolly forum threads is increasing 🤣
We’re the life of this otherwise boring forum 😆
Which team would you choose? 😆
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
I don’t know anything about KZK2, neither its 1st season actors nor the second. So I voted for Erica Shaheer
Yeah i dont know anything abt KZK2 except characters n who r playing those characters haha
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Oh yeah parth is involved with so many controversies uff.
Haha yeah i havent seen a desi show ever since IPK. I am sticking with netflix shows haha
Same! Hi5
In fact I didn’t watch anything after IpK. No show can beat its calibre
Yeppp, both seasons dekhe😆
Really??? I have only seen season 1😳
Kab aayega BB?
I think they were saying October. Casting has already begun. I don't know if it'll work though. 14 strangers stuck in a house especially during these times? 🤔
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Janhvi and Karan Johar discussion...
Two much with Kajol Twinkle- Akshay and Saif...