Originally posted by: Minionite
Done. This season BB will have Sheeple Tournament.
Because you all make me cry. š I'm going to get some sadistic pleasure from your tears. š¤£
HAHAAH Aa Dekhe Zara Kisme Kitna hai Dum

🏏IPL 2026, Match 1 RCB v SRH at M Chinnaswamy 🏏
Aneet Padda Sister Reet Calls Dhurandhar Propaganda Film
Statement by star plus regarding kskbt2
Aditya Dhar and Ranveer Singh To Collaborate Again
Bhansali remembers Ranveer again
Sara Arjun to be paired w Ishaan Khatter
Done. This season BB will have Sheeple Tournament.
Because you all make me cry. š I'm going to get some sadistic pleasure from your tears. š¤£
HAHAAH Aa Dekhe Zara Kisme Kitna hai Dum

Damn. KZK sheep have no taste. Shakuni Mamu should have been topper. Unse bada villain koi nahi hai. Well maybe Mogambo. š
Exactly my point. Shakuni mama should be top but many dont know or watch Mytho in that forum
Minionitee (Shreya?), Shalini mama is a great choice too! I love it š¤£
I don't know. Oh wait. Maya season 1. Yeah she was villain. I was thinking of season 2.
Lol IF loves IPK. Just remember any question you can choose IPK related matters, do it. You will always win (outside BW forum). š
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Anyone who answered Jennifer over Erica, really sucked at that question & deserve to lose points for that answer.
For obvious reasons the forum the contest is taking part is ironically the show Erica-KSG worked together.
Have you seen Beyhadh, sir?
Indian Television villain doesn't have to be famale right?
Can I say Shyam Manohar Jha from IPKKND then?š¤£
you would have scored a half point š
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Exactly my point. Shakuni mama should be top but many dont know or watch Mytho in that forum
I don't either. I mean watch mytho. But even I know Shakuni Mamu jaan is top villain. š¤£
I don't know. Oh wait. Maya season 1. Yeah she was villain. I was thinking of season 2.
Lol IF loves IPK. Just remember any question you can choose IPK related matters, do it. You will always win (outside BW forum). š
𤣠yes i learned my lesson on that one. IPK for win everywhere except BW haha
Minionitee (Shreya?), Shalini mama is a great choice too! I love it š¤£
Yep Shreya...who is Shalini mama? š
Shyam - IPK wala?
JW for Maya? Well Maya wasn't technically a villain. That one shouldn't count.
OMGš²
https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/sushant-singh-rajput-spent-on-rhea-chakraborty-booked-euro-tickets-on-own-cbi-9508285
https://x.com/i/status/2032851795438186696
Homebound and Haq. Both were really, really good cinema. The kind that doesnāt come often. Strong writing, sincere performances, and a clear...
https://x.com/i/status/2011770074944974995
https://x.com/i/status/2010249594907873655