Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
draupadi herself said in the show that they don't know the real meaning of dharma.
Dharma. They're still trying to understand that term
Daily Discussion Thread-11th Nov 2025
HIT AND MISS 11.11
BILLS 🐱 TOGETHER 12.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 12th Nov '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is Katrina Kaif a great bahu, wife, and mother?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Sabse bada Sawaal?
Prem Banna Vanraj
Kya hoga 5000 eps ke baad?
Hemant n Kiran
Amaal Super obsessed with Tanya
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu written episode with pics attached.
Kya mujhe Tulsi se divorce lena chahiye
The SAD story for manipulated reality Show Bigg Boss
The Clash Of Ideologies, Civilisations & Cultures - East V/S West.
❤ DDPD2: Will You Watch It? 👀
Vrindang Official AT
DUA.... The Unusual Love Tale - Thread 2 - Part 58 On Page 1
help help help
draupadi herself said in the show that they don't know the real meaning of dharma.
Dharma. They're still trying to understand that term
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Tiek make the question simple
What happened in Boston that day ? Tea Party Ofcourse 😆
Is there any whiskey party day?
WORDS! 🔥
Gnadhari 🥱 Not like she got much respect rafter blindfolding herself, which is sadddd tbh. The way her sons were born? Her life was a struggle. I don't understand Shakuni here either. He didn't work with his sister as much as he worked on poisoning everyone.
The show started with Bheeshma's dharma ruining lives. Amba was the one of the first victims if not first. No wonder Bhishma was laid on his deathbed aka the battlefield for 8 days (I think). They really emphasized him being the older loser in all this.
Kunti's story.... man. Karna, poor Karna 🤔
Yuppp! Tyaagmoorti Gandhari could've been better off as a wonderful guiding light and atleast prevented Dury from messing up.
Karna, Draupadi... she's made life HELL for these both.
Bheeshma was defeated in his purpose of a stable and prosperous empire when he himself became the cause for instability. Also his blindly ignoring Vidura in the case Dhrity and Pandu were incapable to rule was a blunder and just SAD.
Karma-yog anyone?
Originally posted by: Mannmohanaa
Arey haan but Sheep answers are wayyyy too unpredictable! Even if I completely sideline my own choice I'll never understand how to crack the questions 😭😭😭
☢️
You have to know your enemy aka how they will think and answer!🤪
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Tiek make the question simple
What happened in Boston that day ? Tea Party Ofcourse 😆
Americans will have Coffee...Tea is more British🤣
I don't even know 10 people properly in this farm of nearly 100 sheep😭😭😭
But I didn't even win with my family. I'm not made for this herd game 🤣
British and Tea ☺️☺️
Aaaayee haaye😳
“ Mere Chit Chat waapis aayenge! " And look, here we are—Chit Chat Thread is BACK, making a grand re-entry like a Bollywood hero in the second...
Lately Shraddha Kapoor hasn't signed for any new movie, and all we can see is that Janhvi is grabbing movies after movies, which belong to big...
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
https://youtu.be/MEohgRcmIFM https://x.com/munawar0018/status/1982724060120510534