tu hi kar le, i dont wanna put myself through that horror already. i am watching today's episode.
Done and dusted 😆
KRISH THROWN 28.12
BUY FIRM BACK 29.12
Let's make if official
No wonder Sunny Deol was jealous from SRK!!!
Tara Veer are now being compared with the OG Deepika Ranveer ☠️
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Ranbir Kapoor Fresh Look
Love And War Budget Shoots up ,now eyeing Aug/Sep release
Hrithik Roshan is the most beautiful man to ever exist
📚Book Talk January Reading Challenge: Let us Read, Review & Revel📚
tu hi kar le, i dont wanna put myself through that horror already. i am watching today's episode.
Done and dusted 😆
Exactly. Wow Ani, such a great husband you're. :)
👏
Sapna nahi ! Actual scene hai!
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Done and dusted 😆
I am so impressed by Aniruddh, the husband of Bondita Aniruddh Roy Chowdhary. 👏 😊
Thank you octo 🤗
real sequence 😠🤯😡👿
Dream sequence 💆
I am so impressed by Aniruddh, the husband of Bondita Aniruddh Roy Chowdhary. 👏 😊
Lol 😂 are you sarcastic or really appreciating him 😊😉
And with such high moral values! 👏
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Lol 😂 are you sarcastic or really appreciating him 😊😉
What do you think I will do when I just heard Aniruddh cheated on his wife, who is so innocent and obilivious about the bond they share, taking advantage of her unawareness?😊
By the way what's the romance all about?