the_notebook thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: anjs

oh he actually said financial issues.....hmm.......god knows...but his best friend and family has said there was no financial issues.........maybe if the boycott news is true and then his manager who was gonna get him a good contract died, so he thought he wont be able to sustain their salaries in future........this makes me feel worse

Yeah it's so confusing. There are so many scenarios

1) On one hand they say in this article that Sushant said he won't be able to pay the staff after this because of financial issues.

2) On other hand his friends say he didn't have financial issues.

3) Then some people think he made this excuse saying he is suffering from financial issues so that no one gets suspicious that he's about to commit suicide thats why he is paying his staff in advance because he thought he'll be committing suicide soon.

4) Then there's this most believable thing that Sushant never said he had financial issues, his friends are right that he had no issues financially, and that he only paid it off because of his future suicide.

Edited by Sailor-Moon - 5 years ago
Terenaina thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

But she was his ex manager, Why she didn’t continue being his current? She is now varun’s manager. The fact she committed suicide made him give up hope too. He was suffering from financial problem and dealing with money while people in power is not giving you chance can make things worst. Wish he started living with his family. Can’t believe he was discussing web series when his movies on big screen are doing well

Edited by Terenaina - 5 years ago
Maroonporsche thumbnail

We need to hear more

anubolly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

He is a great man. It's sad. But he was clearly giving hints. Look st his last instagram post. Direct suicide note.

It happen but it's sad no one could see the trigger and connected dots.

anubolly thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

I dont think he had financial issues. Its just him giving a reason. Closure.

LiveEatLove thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

According to the police, Rajput had a "special telescope" placed in his residence as he loved observing planets and stars. Sushant's financial condition was also good. He had had an expenditure of at least 10 lakhs per month - 4 and a half lakhs were being paid by him as rent for his Bandra residence.

M.A.K123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

If you look at videos of bollywood gatherings like press conference for awards .. or fashion show maybe ... Sushant always stood as one of those people who wanted to be a part of the big group but was left out ...it seems all he wanted was to fit in and be given the recognition he deserves ...

Thatgirl16 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

I wish I was his friend who looked out for him. I find myself having this thought quite a number of times in these couple of days.

I'm generally one of those nagging types who doesn't leave alone even when said to until I know the person in front of me is okay. I wish to rewind life, hug him tight and save him from this extreme sadness for I know how cruelly exclusion hurts. Jahan bhi ho mast raho yaar Sushant, aur ab shayad aapka dard kam ho gaya hai.💔

Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Thatgirl16

I wish I was his friend who looked out for him. I find myself having this thought quite a number of times in these couple of days.

I'm generally one of those nagging types who doesn't leave alone even when said to until I know the person in front of me is okay. I wish to rewind life, hug him tight and save him from this extreme sadness for I know how cruelly exclusion hurts. Jahan bhi ho mast raho yaar Sushant, aur ab shayad aapka dard kam ho gaya hai.💔

I wish he call out for his fans to pour out his feelings they will be landing in his doorsteps within 1 hour in groups

Flame. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LiveEatLove

According to the police, Rajput had a "special telescope" placed in his residence as he loved observing planets and stars. Sushant's financial condition was also good. He had had an expenditure of at least 10 lakhs per month - 4 and a half lakhs were being paid by him as rent for his Bandra residence.

The house in the Asian paints video is his right? Why was he paying rent?