Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Aug 2025 EDT
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #126
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Param Sundari review and box office
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BHAROSA THODNA 28.8
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Flops put Hrithik Roshan’s stardom under question mark?
Who impressed you more in the movie Saiyaara?
Anupamaa 28 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Interesting one di
Cont soon
Ty 4 d pm too
Teasing teaser
Thanks for the pm 😊
Nice teaser
Update soon
Teasing teaser
Pls update soon
Thanks for the pm
Teasing teaser di.
Thanx for the pm
Updt soon
Intriguing teaser
Updt soon
Teasing teaser
Update soon
n
Thanks for the pm
-TWINKLE
Teasing teaser.
Cont soon
My illegal wife
Part 5
At night it was raining when Raman returns home he was hell tired he straightly goes to his room after getting freshen up he was laying in bed when he hears a giggling sound he gets up and opens his window his motuh opens seeing Ishita giggling and dancing in rain at terrace. He gets mesmerized seeing her dancing freely. He didn't remember how long he kept staring at her lost. Sensing someone continuous gaze on her Ishita felt conscious she looks around but find none as Raman hides himself.
Ishita leaves from there but her thoughts and her dancing figure didn't left Raman mind. His heart was beating fastly he felt something stir in him seeing her half saree sticking to her curves. He mentally scold himself and shrug his thoughts and again lies down to have some sleep
Morning
Ishita comes out of the washroom all fresh after the bath she drapes the saree and moves out of the room only to get a sudden pull. She was standing against the wall while raman was very much close to her their breathes were mingling with each other. Raman wraps his arms around her waist feeling her soft skin.
Ishita moans as she felt a butterflies in the pit of stomach. Raman moves closer to her face making his lower body stick to her he groans as he feels himself getting hard unable to control his pent up desire he captures her lips in his and start kissing her senselessly but got interrupted as loud knock distrub him he tries to pull Ishita more close to feel her softness but got hit by something hard he moans in pain and opens his eyes finds himself on floor with pillow. It was all dream he instantly gets up but his shoulder pains he closes his mouth with his palm and his eyes widened and says: Raman.. you kissed Mrs kumaar.. no.. matlab in dream.. hold your horses Raman she is married kitna ganda hai tu Ishita jee ko Pata lagy ga to wo to tujhe Ghar se nikal daingi.
He again hears a knock followed by maid shouting: Raman bhaiya darwaza khol do apko Ishita akka bula Rahi hai she is saying to have breakfast with her
Raman looks at the door and opens it maid smiles at him and says: good morning bhaiya wo akka apko bula Rahi hain
Raman: good morning meine suna I will come in few minutes
Maid was leaving but Raman stops her and says: thank you apne Shai want pe utha Diya warna Kiya hota. Maid looks at him confused and asks: Kiya hota bhaiya
Raman: tujhe samajh nhe aye go. Saying this he close the door and start getting ready. After sometime Raman enters Ishita portion Ishita greets Raman and says: good morning
Raman lightly smiles and looks down feeling uncomfortable Ishita looks at him and find his behavior unusual and says: are you alright..I hope you don't mind to share breakfast with your coworker. ye mat samjhiye ga Kay mein apse koi fayda
Raman cuts her in middle and says: arey.. aisa kuch nhe hai phele to mein apka tenant Hoon he smiles showing her dimple. Both settles and start having breakfast together Raman shifts little as he feels pain in his shoulder Ishita notice it and asks the same from him.
Raman: wo mein bed say gir Gaya tha subah.. he stops as he realize what he has said Ishita looks at him astonished and asks: gir Gaye thy.. she tries to control her laugh while Raman pouts and says: to ho jata hai kabhi kabhi west bhi apki wajah say mein gira
Ishita: Meri wajah say
Raman was tongue ties and he mentally hits himself for another slip and tongue. He plays with spoon and says: aur nhe to Kiya apki maid zor say knock Kar Rahi thi
Ishita: to Raman bhalla dar Gaye aur gir Gaye Haina she couldn't stop herself and start laughing whole heartedly Raman looks at her and again gets lost in her. Raman glares at her and says: stop laughing Ishita... Ishita stops and mouths sorry. His phone rings he excuses himself and start instructing his assistant over phone and told him that he will not come to office
Afternoon
Raman was working at home when his phone rings he takes the call and ask him to come upstairs. Abhi who has came there with some file rings the bell. Maid open the door and shows him way abhi leaves for upstairs to meet Raman while Ishita was looking at him all scared from behind he look her door and runs to her room. She closes her eyes with fear and remember how she and her paati are hiding from abhimanyu raghav.
Flashback
One year ago paati meet raghav family in Chennai who happens to be the family friend and business partner of Ishita father. They gets friendly and raghavs ask Ishita hand from paati who happily agrees few days before marriage laxmi hears their talks
Abhi: Amma bus jaldi Meri shadi hojaye phr vishwa uncle ki saari property mere naam ho jayegi
Abhi father: yes my son but do t say this again what if somebody hears you and gets to know our plan that we lied to laxmi aunty years ago that vishwa got bankrupt. I thought I will get all the business and property but vishwa has made will that his daughter husband will get all property. Business to doob Gaya our only hope is to get property using Ishita
Trio evily laughs and laxmi leaves from there and told everything to Ishita who was shocked Laxmi asks her not to worry she will end this alliance. Next day Laxmi denies for marriage on phone. Raghav tries to reach them but they left the house and hides somewhere.
Few months ago abhi spots Ishita and follows her and barges inside the house and harrases them after locking them in room and leaves. At that time to save Ishita Laxmi told Ishita about her childhood marriage laxmi tries to remember his name but only remember kumaar so she ask Ishita to fake that she is married to some kumaar and he is out of country she ask Ishita to put sindoor from mandir and she gives her managalsutra which vasundra has given to her when she has got to know about truth.
Abhi come with priest and ask Ishita to get ready for marriage but Laxmi stops and told that Ishita is already married to kumaar. Abhi doesn't believe her but Laxmi shouts and gathers help from neighbors making abhi leaves from there. Abhi warns them but Laxmi replies that they will file case to get back property as now Ishita is married to scare him and it worked abhi didn't bother them but for their safety they again shifts to other areas. From that day Ishita is faking that she is married
Flashback ends
Ishita: paati please come soon I don't want any property I want to live my life with peace I think if we shift to dehli and I start working at bhalla industries it will be best decision. My so called husband Kahan say Kon hai humain kuch Pata nhe hai na hi we need him in our life.
Next day
Abhi was walking to and fro his father raghav stops him and says: stop it abhi we can't do anything more sirf do mahine reh Gaye hai Ishita will gets 26 years old and her whole property will transfer to her husband name. Uska husband Kahan hai we don't know I know she will claim her property.
Abhi: AP haaf maan sakty hai appa lekin mein nhe I want Ishita and property both at any cost she came to my office yesterday I got to know that today also she will come to office I will not waste this opportunity
Raghav: what are you going to do
Abhi: I am telling you she is not married I will kidnapped her and torture her she will surely reveal the truth and I will marry her
Trio smirks and smiles evily. Otherside ishita goes to office to sign the contract paper. She knocks the cabin of Raman who asks her to come in he asks her to settle. Ishita greets him while Raman forward the file and says: Ishita you are just one sign away from entering bhalla industries
Ishita: I know
Raman: once you will sign you will be bound to our company for 5 years no looking back
Ishita: I don't want to look back anymore I know this decision is best
Raman: then go ahead and sign
Ishita takes the paper and signs them Raman forward his hand and says: welcome miss mannat in ba industries
Ishita looks confused while Raman reply: you wanted your identity under wraps so from now you will be known as mannat while we will made sure that you have a low profile in media
Ishita: thank you sir
Raman: don't be fomal call me by my name
After completing the work Ishita was waiting for auto, Raman who was also going to home calls her from behind Ishita turns and looks at Raman. But a speedy van stops in front of her and pulls her in and drives away. Raman stands shocked seeing Ishita getting kidnapped right in front of his eyes he screams his name and runs behind the van
That's it my dear friend I hope you enjoyed reading it waiting for your lovely comments and response don't forget to hit like also
Love
Riddi
Yipee me first
Nice update .
Raman has started feeling sonething about ishita
Morning scene was hilarious.
Abhi and his parents are so evil .
Flashback was nice ,.
Ishita is hiding from him and also faked about her marriage.
Abhi kidnapped ishita that to in front of Raman .
Waiting eagerly for next update.
Updt soon
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Exclusive:; Harshad Chopda and Shivangi Joshi likely to play leads The Sony TV show produced by Balaji Telefilms has seen major developments...