scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Kitna jaldi yea story bhaagta hai 😑😣

Aisa hi hai. Not a masterpiece, it's desi tv😆.

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: esha143

Prerna's faking Amnesia.... Yesss.... Brilliant move.... But will be waiting to hear the actual plan of Mr and Mrs Bajaj.... Now Kukki is also getting involved with this....hopefully everything goes according to plan.... Loved Rishabh's subtle show of jealousy and sarcasm.... And also some clarification on PreRish relationship status in this story will be good... Are they like in the show, friends or they are a couple here?? Has Prerna accepted Rishabh or not? If it'll be revealed later in the story then fine no problem.... I was just curious.... Wonderful update.... 👏👏

Well their relationship is the crux of the story. They are as they are in the show. Closer yes, but not yet in an intimate relationship.

esha143 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: scarlett22

Well their relationship is the crux of the story. They are as they are in the show. Closer yes, but not yet in an intimate relationship.

Thanks.... I couldn't understand what Kukki meant when she said I've always seen you together.... That's why I asked....Now the context is more clear to me.... 👍

MR21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

As expected, all this is a plan.

In all this Kukki is upset thinking about Prerna.

Bajaj's sarcasm😎

I wish they soon finish this revenge & get back to their life.

Nice update, continue soon.

oa2019 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

great update. soo glad P's faking it & the revenge plan is on full throttle. can't wait for the reveal of the other surprises.

Shivi_forever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Interesting update😊

So it was Prerish's plan

What is the reason

Waiting for next