Poll
Which B-town couple is the best acc. to you?
New promo 18th feb
SHUBHCHINTAK 20.2
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Out Now - Official Teaser - Toxic
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Sbs segment : double dhamaka- spoiler!
Saif and Kareena; so in love, give each other freedom and respect, have struck a beautiful balance of personal and professional life and have this beautiful boy together
Abhishek and Aishwarya. I feel like they're the most grounded of the entire lot.
I like Saif Kareena. I think they are such a cool couple and I honestly don't quite understand how they work but it seems they work perfectly.
Nice suggestion! I like this couple too, very unpretentious.
Ritesh Deshmukh Genelia D'Souza
Aishwarya Abhishek
IMO, Akshay-Twinkle, Ritesh-Genelia, Saif-Kareena and Kunal-Soha are the best B-town couples! 😳❤️
Ajay Kajol among them.
Otherwise, Riteish genelia
Aishwarya & Abhishek
Ritesh & genelia
Genni n rits. ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤
From this list it's probably Saif and Kareena. Overall I always felt Salman and Aishwarya made a beautiful couple they just looked so damn good together. It's good though that Aish got rid of him considering how much of an asshole he was but they looked amazing together
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MQoColHyGzQ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1o1p_DD6TU The third position is up for grabs....mostly from...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mg6z-Om-3J0 It was 2003. and I was still in school. Then this cute couple emerged out of nowhere, and looked as...
Who is she talking about? I feel it’s Hrithik/Suzane Barbara https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTuNsc_gc73/?igsh=eHFhdjZkcGFtZWVn
They are Always together now attending events together too. https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdZrn7DAyF/?igsh=ODZjZ2xoOWtsZXM1
Look at their chemistry in this new BTS which dropped from THR https://www.instagram.com/reel/DObNX4VDG2Z/?igsh=NjJua3hhNTdvYms= Cast them...