jasmeet khaneja thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

After watching todays episode ...I am so so disappointed. I enjoyed yesterdays episode..coz..I felt Armaan is really going to do something to make Ridhima realize.....that she is at fault(..Not entirely..armaan ki bhi galti hai)

..............Par....nahi He is just adding wood into the fire>>so that Ridhima explodes with anger.😕

All what am I trying to say is what is the use of this stupid childish behaviour????......Armaan keeps irritating and Riddzy will keep getting angry...I think they can write a whole mahabarat...with their fights.

All what I can say is....Lage Raho..Armaan &Riddzy.....!!!

(I hope HOLI ....brings a surprise for us)😉

huma_0999 thumbnail
i hope holi brings something special too yar..😳
i mean your right they don't have to do all this childish stuff...their grown-ups don't you thin it would a little more sensible for them if they sat down and discussed all this instead of fighting and arguing..
jasmeet khaneja thumbnail

Originally posted by: huma_0999

i hope holi brings something special too yar..😳
i mean your right they don't have to do all this childish stuff...their grown-ups don't you thin it would a little more sensible for them if they sat down and discussed all this instead of fighting and arguing..

Exaclly...arguing and fighting just makes the relation worse\!!!

brownies thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I hope Holi brings something good too! Im tired of seeing this stupid stuff going on between them. Ugh.
gia.khan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
yes now everything depends on holi .. ppl in the forum are like omg how cud rids blow up at armaan liek dat n i honestly dont blame her..any girl in her place wud have blew up
14dilmilgaye thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasmeet khaneja

After watching todays episode ...I am so so disappointed. I enjoyed yesterdays episode..coz..I felt Armaan is really going to do something to make Ridhima realize.....that she is at fault(..Not entirely..armaan ki bhi galti hai)

..............Par....nahi He is just adding wood into the fire>>so that Ridhima explodes with anger.😕

All what am I trying to say is what is the use of this stupid childish behaviour????......Armaan keeps irritating and Riddzy will keep getting angry...I think they can write a whole mahabarat...with their fights.

All what I can say is....Lage Raho..Armaan &Riddzy.....!!!

(I hope HOLI ....brings a surprise for us)😉

i hope it does... can't take AR fights anymore.. and i agree.. i liked yesterday's episode way more than today's and i am so not looking forward for another AR fight in tomorrow's episode..
punjabikudy thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Same is with me...i think now he is just crossing the limits....
Jodubai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey, agree with you guys on this, all limits are being crossed, armi 'cos of his actions & riz 'cos of her words.
they need to sit & talk like sensible people

when they had the mini skirt incident,both of them were wise to admit to each other what they felt, then why not now? whats so different now??
Sona_25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i too agree...bahut ho gaya yaar.. cant c them like this