PARVARISSHH 7.11
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Disgusting Amaal
WT**** Mihir : Pre cap
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
What if abhira gets her saas/sasur remarried
Tv actors Neil Bhatt and Aishwarya Sharma file for divorce.
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Shah wore a jacket over his shirt
He's looking so handsome ❤️
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
ammu chill yaar🤗🤗 no different rules for rhesha it's just that fans know Rhea doesn't post so they don't expect anything from her😆. But shaheer do post pics once in a while so they expect from him..that's it ..no one is saying anything to your ahaaa😆
And if he doesn't post anything target him... when he doesn't speak abt the show problem..when he doesn't post anything related to the show..again problem..when he speaks something..then also problem..I'm screaming ...give Sha some space to breathe😒😒
He is looking so handsome yaar...this is amazing pic ❤️❤️
Originally posted by: Agrata23
Hi ANuuuuuuu🤗
After so long😃 what happened to other forum members yaar so many missing😳
Even in my state there is some relaxation.😊.I think after 17th May they will remove this lockdown😃
Abt shooting there is no news abt that yaar lets see..RS is posting abt his shows lets see what he will do
No idea About others
All have left
I’m so angry
They don’t even come just once say hi n go
Uru has completely gone missing
Diyu used to come till a week back ... now she’s gone.... has not even responded to pm
Pali is not to be seen
only Ruhi, Deepu, ammu, Meera and just-smile are seen regularly
I come ... make a pint to come every day and at least say hi and hello
But others have completely abandoned this AT
yes she did and even posted throw back pic of that when our show is on run...Originally posted by: Just_Smile
she promoted her previous show on insta?? I didn't know that ruhi ..
i think this the same shirt where abir running to resort , to get mishti but jacket add hogaya...
Originally posted by: Just_Smile
looks like everyone are in mood to vent their frustration🤣
Yes re it’s a fact dear
I was surprised with that same thing
at-least poor Sha has posted mishbir pics and promotes the show nicely
But Rhea madam is not even doing that for this show
If you see in her previous show she even had a couple of photo shoot with that lead actor, got off screen pics clicked with that actor and all
Here she is dam calculative in putting her pic with Abhir 🤪why???????
i wish Rhea was a little more active n promotive
https://twitter.com/Nabonita01/status/1256812413464150016?s=20
https://twitter.com/Nabonita01/status/1256812468766040065?s=20
Ppl wanted to see shah in Netflix show Ms serial killer ❤️