Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ruhi19

8 states are in lock down after may 3 to june 3, which has MH in first place as per today's CM's meeting with PM

ya total 9 states have 1k plus cases so they will extend lockdown...they are taking strict measures...I guess by June everything will select down..
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

moni I just saw the first pic which chirag posted..in that also shaheer has lil beard..I guess black and white edit is the reason for this beard look😆

They didn't resume shooting..and they won't atleast till May 3..bcz till May 3 whole country is under lockdown....

So it must be the edit then..😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Ru,

What do you mean by separation because physical separation is not a solution to married couples MU. Emotional separation is constant given such a In laws Mishti’s got.

physical sepration of going to her maayka fora 2-3 days.. and emotional tho har roj ki baat hain untill they come to middle ground and start expressing their turmoils to each other
Just_Smile thumbnail

they may realise with small things but again back to square with kuhu and meenu in picture...

chalo lets wait for epi which may take other 2 mnths

no back to square one even with kuhu and meenu...I guess after this track kuhu and meenu may change like something major may happen...I guess brothers rift is the only thing which makes sense to make meenu and kuhu learn their mistakes...they can't go round and round with meenu kuhu for 100 more episodes...😆
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

That’s the spirit... # pura hai vishwaas you know the rest 🤣

Yup 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

good dear, dont take this stress, jo hoga vo deka jayega

Exactly 😆

Just_Smile thumbnail

If anyone have link of this segment ..please post it here😳

https://www.instagram.com/p/B_XeBnKDSJR/?igshid=c7wmuv2cztjo

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

no back to square one even with kuhu and meenu...I guess after this track kuhu and meenu may change like something major may happen...I guess brothers rift is the only thing which makes sense to make meenu and kuhu learn their mistakes...they can't go round and round with meenu kuhu for 100 more episodes...😆

i really want to see, brothers rift and mishbir moving out from that pagal khana...

ye meenu ko bardash karna nahi hoga mujse... she is literally crossing everything...

ruhi19 thumbnail
yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

pre-shot photographs hai vaishu🤗

hayee the black n white filter edit is soo picturesque❤️ Very passionate😳