NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Munni to Manjuri
If Madhuri can get work, why can't Aishwarya?
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Misogynistic statements from actors
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
😆good night evening will be my morning😆Originally posted by: 9SakthLaunda4
Good night. 😆
Originally posted by: Sambha_AreO
I am binge watching videos songs of Hindi films.That's where the idea propped up.
I don't know whether you and me giving credit would matter when the industry does not.In an industry where many songs on woman are sung by male singers.
For Instance : The lonliness of the protagonist in Heer and Ik kudi on Deepika and Alia are sung by Mika and Daljit.
I am not complaining.
This is TP post.
As far as from my side,the first and foremost credit would go to the musicians,the singers.
My threads are comparisons on similar themes,songs popular on clubs etc. With your headphone on which song would you prefer watching on the same theme first.It does not imply that others are bad.
For Instance:
- Theme:Liberation/Freebird Comparison of songs on similar theme on Karishma,Kajol and Manisha.The protagonist is carefree or for a moment she feels or after many hardships she got a moment where she feels.Awara Bhawre or Main Albeli or Aaj Main Upar.Which will you prefer more?
- Desigirl or Chamak Chalo. The songs have sexiness oozing.Priyanka,Kareena bring the oomph factor to it.
Thanks for appreciating my threads.I feel happy.
Yeah well thought comparisons. 👏 Its a Bollywood forum! We should have more such threads...
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
These days I am not getting sleep properly.last night I was awake till 4am.
😲
Why? What happened?
any stress?
or
this below is the case?
Anyone willing to share koi easy paneer ki sabji recipe... 😆
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
don't know what is the reason.
why did you post this?
Social Media is going gaga over Aryan Khan's directorial debut but do the numbers back it up? They don't. Infact it's Viewership numbers are...
In men's cricket at important matches in a World Cup, we often see atleast one celebrity on the stands but not one was there in the woman's...
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://theprint.in/opinion/pov/age-gap-romances-are-tricky-in-india-heres-how-bollywood-navigates-them/2774994/
Bollywood hungama ott film festival - Kartik Aaryan https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQgd2lnjFVA/?igsh=bHVlNTlxY2JydGYw