You know what? I don’t want to get into this. Not worth it. Good day or good night 😘
and I love u ❤️😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 19th Oct 2025 - WKV
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Welcome Parth Virani
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Are they Ram Sita ? I am a Christian so ? tell
🪔🎆Glow Forth and Prosper: Happy Diwali🎆🪔 + Game Sign-up
Why couldn't Aamir and Salman have successful marriage like Shahrukh?
Does Alia Bhatt pay off Filmfare for her awards?
🎬 Khan-tastic Stories – A 90s Bollywood Writing & Graphics Contest
Is Ayushmann Khurrana overrated?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
Thamma - Reviews And Box Office
SECRET OUTT 20.10
Parineeti and Raghav blessed with a baby boy!
SRK talking about Deepika
It's A Boy To Parineeti Chopra Raghav
13 years Student of the year
You know what? I don’t want to get into this. Not worth it. Good day or good night 😘
and I love u ❤️😆
you started this, not me. i just gave you a response. good night!
It was so true then and it is so true now also. Word by word.
https://www.instagram.com/tv/B-bxFlRBgNc/?igshid=ifxxopiix8as
Well I agree Wendy ..I always feel shehnaaz has issues with her words ..she tends to convey things differently which is often mistaken...plus I feel she is not that good in giving clarification about herself or taking stand..many times seen this in B.B.....that is the reason most of the problems arise ...but as far as her family is concerned I feel she does love her family for sure but maybe her mom and shehbaaz more ..and I feel her dad is orthodox and has a little old thinking ...but he did stand for her during msk..he didn’t agree till the last min ..they had to bring her mother to convince him ...even news was there that shehnaaz didn’t come for shooting also intitially..her family was totally against it ...I don’t feel shehnaaz will not consider her parents opinion..but as you said definately her parents have agreed already so I don’t feel the questions of not agreeing for sid arises ..infact they are very fond of sid which we all know well
Hmm.. and it took me quite time to come to this conclusion.. coz my initial impression for her parents was not very good.. Sana's complex personality and attention needs stems from the way she was neglected and ignored in Her childhood and deprived of emotional connect that she has found in sidharth.. That doesn't mean that, her connection with Sidharth is alldue to her dysfunctional family, but that is one of the factor that they were bonded so quickly..
Her parents might not be the best, but I feel shehnaaz definately wants to start on a fresh note with them, specially her dad, since he first time was so supportive for her career.. So I hope it works coz she wants to make it work with them and they were with her in lowest phase of her life.. Blood bonds dont just disappear and family means a lot for Sana. But the family she has found in sidharth is equally important, I dont know how but I feel it is..
Uma kabhi muje b apni hopes k baare mein batao😆Originally posted by: Ashhima3
I feel it too! Infact me and Uma have lot of hopes 😄
Aj kal Uma ignores me🤔, can u see me Uma?😳🤓
M i visible to you?😈😆
Just i like would be enough to make things certain😆. Response ki bhi zroorat nai😆
she can intervene as you did too as it wasn’t quoted to you? So if others quote you, you should be prepared to handle it! You like it or not, others have their views too and you cannot impose your views on others
Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye
Uma kabhi muje b apni hopes k baare mein batao😆
Aj kal Uma ignores me🤔, can u see me Uma?😳🤓
M i visible to you?😈😆
Just i like would be enough to make things certain😆. Response ki bhi zroorat nai😆
Uma will notice you once Sid makes it official, or maybe now too, but look at bandook’s reply 🤣