Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Good boy...😆

He is doing household chores because he is single....we must wait for him to get married....🤣

Trust me, my hubby is the one who taught me to cook and I am kind of OCD so cleaniness is vital to me...so in those initial days he will put me to cook but do all the dish washing and all...because i am a quick learner I managed to work by myself within a week ( thanks to youtube) and that's it he stopped helping me...no dish washing, no cleaning. At some point, he stopped to stand next to me as well....I fought a cold war then he agreed to cook on every sunday.

So lets wait and conclude about husband goals...Initially every man will help his woman especially who lives far away from his family for whatever reasons but for long term...No guarantee...😆

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Good boy...😆

He is doing household chores because he is single....we must wait for him to get married....🤣

Trust me, my hubby is the one who taught me to cook and I am kind of OCD so cleaniness is vital to me...so in those initial days he will put me to cook but do all the dish washing and all...because i am a quick learner I managed to work by myself within a week ( thanks to youtube) and that's it he stopped helping me...no dish washing, no cleaning. At some point, he stopped to stand next to me as well....I fought a cold war then he agreed to cook on every sunday.

So lets wait and conclude about husband goals...Initially every man will help his woman especially who lives far away from his family for whatever reasons but for long term...No guarantee...😆

🤣wow you're the third one saying about Shah being husband material

🤣🤣🤣wow really, point noted, for future reference 😉

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Good boy...😆

🤣🤣

Dekhna hoga Moni..truly looking forward for husband shah..😆😆

Mii5 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Good boy...😆

😂😂😂

Me yet to experience all those..... But I wonder whether I vl get to do such! 🤔

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

🤣wow you're the third one saying about Shah being husband material

🤣🤣🤣wow really, point noted, for future reference 😉

Originally posted by: Mii5

😂😂😂

Me yet to experience all those..... But I wonder whether I vl get to do such! 🤔

Originally posted by: The_incredible

smiley37smiley37

Dekhna hoga Moni..truly looking forward for husband shah..smiley36smiley36

Vaishu darling...

He is 36 already baba...He should be ready for IT🤣...I mean shaadi and shaadi ki resposibilities...😊

Why not Mini,😊

Find someone who lives abroad or atleast in other state to see your man's lovely side.😉

You're not alone ammu....😎

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Vaishu darling...

He is 36 already baba...He should be ready for IT🤣...I mean shaadi and shaadi ki resposibilities...😊

Why not Mini,😊

Find someone who lives abroad or atleast in other state to see your man's lovely side.😉

You're not alone ammu....😎

Even i want him to get married deepu 😆

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Good boy...😆

I’m still not able to know which place is it??😕 If it His house...

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

Even i want him to get married deepu 😆

you will soon find your Abir 😳😃🤗

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

I’m still not able to know which place is it??😕 If it His house...

I'm looking at the oranges yaar..🤣🤣he grows everything in his house that's great..mujhe woh orange khani hai😆😆

The orange grown in his house😉😉

Edited by The_incredible - 5 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

you will soon find your Abir 😳😃🤗

Abhi uske liye thoda time hai cool 😆