Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: EtTuBrutus

No Deepa we should agree to disagree. I don't think they are showing reality. This daily haar drama, inauguration drama, kitchen politics is not reality man. Upar se a married couple challenging each other for a kiss and them running around for more than a week is just childish. I won't even go into how the characters are being butchered so we should just agree to disagree 😆

@bold....Arrey, this is still happening in our society...when two sisters who dislike eo married in the same house and given an egoistic Saas like BB...There are selfish- centered people like kuhu, confused soul like mishti, gullible man like Abir.

We enjoyed Abir as a lover boy...Now we have also go through this phase of him being husband who doesn't know how to balance between his wife and family...Just like any other husband he expects his wife to follow him blindly...All mishti wants is just to be heard by her husband which is every married women struggle...The makers made their foundation very strong and i am happy that they took nearly 200 episodes to build it...and all those hurdles are just a small hole in their building which could repaired....the core characters are butchered....we saw 2 individuals as friends, then lovers, and now couples...that too in a joint complicated family...now all we have to do is wait and watch how their bond comes out more stronger than before...

@red.... I agree this doesn't happen... 5 days hua na?...they would have made love atleast 5 times in those 5 days...and whenever they get chance they would have kissed...🤣

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

Diyu LU thread ka kya problem hua? Hope is not any major issue🤗

Ohh that one yes i wanted to inform

we cant use ghadeda, meenu ka munna, immature, or bitching about that is another word for gossiping we cant use any of this...

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Even I read all of her replies.....🤣She is confrontational......😆LOL......I like that about her ......😆

Yaar Meenu post was epic.....I was like why did I ever think the character was 1D when she had so many layers.....🤣More than the episodes....it was the analysis that convinced me that Meenu is the most interesting character in the show. Rest of them became pheeka compared to her........Even I thought they were going to take Abir in the Meenu way.....plotting and planning stufff.......😆O want his neend mein hoshiyaari back....lets wait and see.......

I think Mishti's words myt come true......Koi bhi jeete hum haar rahe hain.....😆She has a habit of making foreboding statements......lets see😆

haina she n her ways are just like mish to be precise confrontation specialist 😆

haha me too never thought meenu will have so much yaar but abir too is somewhat going in that way only not literal planning plotting but something interesting n in counter to meenu 🤣 from beginning it was there but now its very obvious n seems interesting... 😆

haan thats for sure anyway whatever happens the end brunt will be on mishbir as in one gets hurt n other gets along... 😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

we cant use ghadeda, meenu ka munna, immature, or bitching about that is another word for gossiping we cant use any of this...

we cant bash,mock, gossip then how will ur emotions come out yar...

we are not bullying nor going over board with words then why these many restrictions...

ruhi19 thumbnail

haina she n her ways are just like mish to be precise confrontation specialist 😆

haha me too never thought meenu will have so much yaar but abir too is somewhat going in that way only not literal planning plotting but something interesting n in counter to meenu 🤣 from beginning it was there but now its very obvious n seems interesting... 😆

haan thats for sure anyway whatever happens the end brunt will be on mishbir as in one gets hurt n other gets along... 😆

it will be mishti's burnt than abir...
Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

are they serious?😈

Originally posted by: Mimzy

Hifi.....me too🤗

Lol.....even i wrked in, not really IT. But resigned becoz I wanted to wrk in core. But now I am unsure......because I have no idea now....what to do....since ECE and me cut ties a long time ago....😳

U applied for masters?? What did u want to study??

Wow you too hifi yaar 🤗

ohh same situation... yaar i';m too confused on what is our core n dont know where to apply... my friends all went in different direction some did MBA some completed ME n went for teaching side.... ECE is so difficult when it comes to job yaar... dad suggested airport there not government but there is a communication department related to signal transfer n all which is our core... so trying for that now...

I applied for embedded systems mini... i love programming n pcb programming but never had experience with hardware side like construction of embedded systems so i took this one...

ruhi19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

are they serious?😈

yes dear..i got to PM's regarding these words from mods

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Diya...if you want to try in UK let me know....I will guide you through..

UK i want to yaar but then cost n also there its a 1 year degree naa so a little hesitant... i'm planning for job through that i can settle in a country then try for studies for that i have UK, canada, US in mind..

Mimzy thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

plan it mini the money is also double than us so no budget problem.. 😆

hayee i want to visit kerala yaar but havent dont that too same sponsoring self problem 😆

Ohh while traveling everything will be good once done ufff thank god i dont have that problem 😆

ohh my dream yaar Euro trip i applied to European univ mainly for this reason 😆 had a perfect plan too yaar as of now again on hold...

haan Malaysia how many days will it take mini... i like the eagle square park there i wanted to visit that mainly.. 😆 haha safety is first but vahan bhi relatives hai no problem..😆

Double than us matlab??.....its cheap to go to srilanka???

Plus I need ppl with me if I am going to places where I dnt know anyone. Parents will get worried sick......I have now canvassed my brother.....that we will go for trips....😆since all my friends got married....So with friends, its going to take time with all of them being pregnant or in some busy stages of their life......😆I myt have to go visit them if at all.

U should visit kerala.......its beautiful......especially I like places near water ....so mera din ban jaata hain.....its relaxing....

I havent visited much in TN.....but I have crossed the border on bike from kerala to TN and yaar the views were beautiful.......LOL......I think I went to a vineyard durinng that period....my friends got lost ....😆windmills and clear sky and farming lands.......

I didnt apply for any masters.....money problem.......and I was sick and tired of ECE when I passed out......😆It took me some years to realize I should have pursued it.......😆

To Malaysia we went for some 3-4 days......only had budget for that. But using that visa we could have stayed for 15 days......If u have relatives then its easy naa.......they would know the places .......😊