Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
GREENE FLAG ⛳
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Debate between Kareena-Ranbir fans about who's better?
Anupamaa 17 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
SRK talking about Deepika
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: The_incredible
I want the old Mishbir..ab montage bhi change ho gaya😭
you too feeling like me.. 😭 suddenly i feel so nostalgic yaar 😭
So u stay at ur home only..my parents doesn't even know I have vip subscription to watch a serial..I literally snatch my phone when they check my photo gallery..after all it's full of sha's pics😆😆as well as Mishti's..they dont like me watching tv soap..
haha as of now home only searching for job 😆 so only they dont say anything once i start working they keep 24/7 eye on me 😆 my mom is aware of everything even my gallery is filled with shah n rhea pics... 😆 yaar even my whatsapp dp sometimes i have mishbir 😆
ohh they dont know yaar be careful.. 😆 actors haina dont worry about that photo gallery dekhe tho kya hoga
😆 those were starting days naa they would've shot together only photoshoot n all 😆
haan that will always be my favorite cool... i miss it so much now 😭 my banjara n chashmish 😭
Moni 😆😆im quoting ruhi's post..don't assume things yaar🤣🤣
Hoi, don’t panic...
You quote her post and I quote your post. 🤪
It is just a matter of convenience. 🤣
Originally posted by: Cool_wonder
🤣🤣
kahaani haar mishbir fan ki 🤣🤣
same same yaara 🤣🤣 but little different 🤣
Hifi cool 🤣🤣🤣
kya different zara bolo naa 😆
Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus
Namaste, Namaskaar, Adaab and Vannakam guruji! 🤗🤗
I no longer have the dignity to call you by name Abir ki uru, I can only fold my hands in respect and bow my head to you🤗
THIS post has to be the best khidki tod analysis I've ever read in a very long time!👏👏😲👏
diyu!: we have to add "best khidki tod post" to our member awards list👍🏼😃
Aap hamesha 'guruji' ka title prove karte ho So proud of you ❤️and I feel inadequate of the title guruji 2.0, after being mesmerised and pulled into your way with words👏
Loved every part of this loooong post! You beat me to the race again😆 It was so wonderful, I had to read it twice and maybe thrice😃
But just like always, I am your guruji 2.0 who is on the EXACT same page as you🤗. I'll reply more with my views on your main forum post (your post is worthy to be read by everyone)
Thankyou for voicing the unspoken words in my head👏🤗
@Bold: SATYAVACHAN 100% Thankyou thankyou thankyou. You have no idea how much I smiled when I read this starting😃😃 These are the exact same strategy I apply and have expressed in my recent weekly review/analysis
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/yeh-rishtey-hai-pyaar-ke/5156806/weekly-fav-moments-and-insights
Please do have a read when you have time yaar. It would be an honour for me to read your thoughts❤️🤗❤️
Will chat more soon,
your's truly
very proud
Guruji 2.0😊
xx
Kem chho nandu? Namaskar aadaab and vanakkam guruji 2 0 😎😎 🤗🤗🤗
Nandu 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈 I don't know what to say 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 like really your words make me feel so happy actually I can't handle itne compliments ek saath 🙈 but thank you for the kind words 😳😳😳
Guruji 2.0 I you love ❤️ and no, you also have a fanstasctic way with words 😳 aise hi nahi bulaya guruji 2.0 , I have read all your posts here and I really love the way you present your thoughts in the most sensible and neutral way 😳 and i love that the most about you ,🤗🤗
may be you haven't realised yet but there are many who look out for your posts, it's just these days you are busy I guess 🤗🤗🤗
Haan happy to be always on the same page with you 🤗🤗
Bold - 😆😆 Here also on the same page 🤣 ❤️❤️
Thanks for link ..will definitely read and comment soon 😃🤗🤗❤️
Hoi, don’t panic...
You quote her post and I quote your post. 🤪
It is just a matter of convenience. 🤣
Who is panicking🤣🤣
Convenience??kya ??😆😆
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
you too feeling like me.. 😭 suddenly i feel so nostalgic yaar 😭
Aa diyu..missing my banjaara Abir and chashmish Mishti.im also feeling nostalgic😭😭
My mom hates when I watch the serial so early in the morning 🤣
I still watch it 😆..... 😃😆