Originally posted by: MishBirStruck

True yaar we are MishBir fan, ye abir vs mishti is worst

Its savage...

RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Oh ,its so scary yaar...in Bangalore also a few r detected it seems.. luckily it's not in my place..it's a little far from my place..and one of my faculty stays in the same apartment as the patient..take care of urself vaishu..u know wht in Kerala colleges r given one month holiday and my cousin is coming home tommorow😭😭

Our college is also going to declare holidays, no one is even coming, it's really scary atmosphere around, ufff

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mimzy

No logic at all except to make our bloods boil.....

Lol.....even more than romance I had wanted mishti to show the mirror to everyone who called her that. It would have been satisfying......and I wouldn't consider her evil if she did that....she would be more human.....

Going by the show's logic....😆

Starting with Meenu.....she shld be called as someone who couldn't satisfy her husband which made him look for other woman. So she is the reason for her broken marriage😆(Meenu's logic)

Kunal as the other's woman's kid who was the reason why his bhai's family broke. His father is a liar, murderer and cheater so he should be one too......(Kunal's logic )

Kuhu hurt the family especially Varsha by been the product of someone's infidelity(Kuhu's logic)

Abir's family is broken so he doesn't know the value of family (Fake drama by Mishti to breakup with Abir)

Awesome mini 👏👏

Agar aise hi RELATABLE REALISTIC logics use karne hai to apne paas bahut hai 😆.

All the points are pin point perfect, jis din mishti ne ye Sab keh diya na, us din mishti will become relatable 🤣

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Exactly

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Our college is also going to declare holidays, no one is even coming, it's really scary atmosphere around, ufff

But I'm still in my college yaar and one of my senior have caught chicken pox also..she she travelled with her classmates to trip to Chikmagalur in Karnataka..it's a scary environment here also yaar..

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

No logic at all except to make our bloods boil.....

Lol.....even more than romance I had wanted mishti to show the mirror to everyone who called her that. It would have been satisfying......and I wouldn't consider her evil if she did that....she would be more human.....

Going by the show's logic....😆

Starting with Meenu.....she shld be called as someone who couldn't satisfy her husband which made him look for other woman. So she is the reason for her broken marriage😆(Meenu's logic)

Kunal as the other's woman's kid who was the reason why his bhai's family broke. His father is a liar, murderer and cheater so he should be one too......(Kunal's logic )

Kuhu hurt the family especially Varsha by been the product of someone's infidelity(Kuhu's logic)

Abir's family is broken so he doesn't know the value of family (Fake drama by Mishti to breakup with Abir)

Bang on post yaar..if we go by show's logic,all r from broken family..then y Mishti always..becoz blaming her is the easy route it seems..

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Hi peoples

ok count

how many times have u guys seen the episode 😃

5times as if now cool... 😆

A question I have been asking from the beginning😆

Even Meenu, who was the one who started this broken family rant doesn't have any leg to accuse Mishti since she couldn't save her own marriage. So, ppl should accuse her too that she is a home breaker.😆

Mishti was just a casuality when her family broke....she was never the reason.....tho unka yeh jaap is so illogical.

Kunal and Kuhu fits the homebreaker tag more than mishti since they are illegitimate children and because of them a family actually broke or could have been broken.😆......Not that I think they are homebreakers...but just stating the logic.

@bold - perfectly said mini.. this is actually logical 🤣 but logic n our show are poles apart... 😆

True yaar we are MishBir fan, ye abir vs mishti is worst

exactly vaishu... they cant they love both equally

RamAayeHain thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

But I'm still in my college yaar and one of my senior have caught chicken pox also..she she travelled with her classmates to trip to Chikmagalur in Karnataka..it's a scary environment here also yaar..

So why are you not returning home?