EJF is again looking beautiful 😳👍🏼😆

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

The proud husband..😎

MOnamy11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

the dynamics will change WILL CHANGE once he becomes indifferent to her. Nothing before that,

For now they are just friends, bet liya, bet

jeeta

P: SEE I WON THE BET YOU WILL LISTEN TO MY DEMAND NOW NOW NOW NOW.

Bajju be like YEA LETS JUST GO HOME PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE IZZAT KA SAWAAL HAI IDHAR NAHI

at home

P- YOU HAVE TO LISTEN TO ME NOW MEANS NOW

B- ITS NOT THE PLACE

P- I DONT CARE DO YOU THINK I CARE NOO I DONT.

host TIME TO DANCE

smiley37

only Bajju can handle such trantrums patiently
1173608 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayurChan

EJF is again looking beautiful 😳👍🏼😆

And you are inviting the compliment of being Pre's aashiq from Mishti😆
opsora2090 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

and Bajaj is not with komolika for sure.. i feel it ..

This would be A and bajaj's planning .. atleast not from bajaj

but yah in future bajaj would be possessive for sure

and yaah prerna ko us din samjh ayegi jisdin bajaj will ignore her completely .. prerna could not tolerate his ignorance and in future it will be bajaj's strong weapon to make her kabu

mujhe ajka growth bohot accha laga

MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

I expected this reaction. smiley37

You can finally cease trolling the reserved spot. smiley36

Nope this will continue smiley36

I hope you don't mind me being smiley9

scarlett22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

EJF looked good even yesterday, I thought. My mom watched KZK for her aka Sonakshi Bose. She stopped sometime ago then I told her about yesterday..her reaction..so that Karan is back??😆 I might add 1 more trp.

MayurChan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

And you are inviting the compliment of being Pre's aashiq from Mishti😆

It is no problemo for me ...

When one is looking as ethereal and good like her , you cannot help but compliment them...

It is a crime not to..