rameeraa87 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Y Sana father gave an interview like Sid uses women like rashmi Shefali and Arti wat is this he want Sid fame only till BB and he can simply avoid it na y to trl like this and tel ur fans to stop tweeting or commenting on sid with some girl thy r down the belt

Helooohybye thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sobhna_1294

Call me anything but just one question .Don't start bashing me but just comment if u have anything to argue .

Didn u feel he came only for sidhearts and just wanted to assure them that he doesn consider sana anything by saying he didn see the tshirt thing .How she must have felt

The girl is crying love in front of everyone and he behaves as he does not care ..like seriously such partner she deserves .To be called rejected on national TV and the man adds more to the fire .Aisa kya privacy hai show me when u made the girl fall in love with madly and then show khatam toh kaam khatam ..now she is ur good friends and u r completely unaware of what she thinks or feel for you .

I think after coming out of BB he got negative feedback of sana from his ppl and so keeping distance .

Shouldn't you bother for ur respect rather than sana's???

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

your Siddharth wants this sidnaaz to end not me .

You guys can counter argue but u only bash who speak against ...I m not bashing them just speaking my mind ...it's DT not AT.YOu guys can be more humble sometimes atleast .

ok thanks! Our sidharth wants this to end and we aren’t allowing him to end it! We are pressurising him to continue with this relationship

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

I agree with you Jyoti, but here with Sidnaz even though characteristics are almost same as Deepveer, thr reason for restlessness I feel is because fans saw their equation onscreen and it was Infact the first time for all! No one expected to see such real life love story blossom in a show and go so strong! But yes fans need to realise that they will take some time as they are just come outside and one is working on a show immdtly abd here Sid is matured and shy person who understands how media works and why he needs to he quiet for a show! Unfortunately the solo fandoms are giving too much backlash as well which is probably affecting them more

But yeah they all need to learn to give sometime for their relationship to make it official and understand the idols reasons too

Ashima i agree but u think deepveer fans dint see their love blossoming on the sets of ramleela during making of film ..so much detailing i saw during making of film but then everything went haywire when deepika started friendzoning ranveer and ranveer used to do deepu jaap ..

Then came bajirao mastani and all died hopes started rising again but they dint mk it official even then..

During padmavat they signed secret contract of not to come together at all till film releases as deepika was paired with shahid and also the khilji controversy ..all thought both had a breakup..

Even a week before their marriage was announced ,deepika in kwk denied marrying ..

Then one fine day when noone expected ,we saw both posting marriage card ..6 yrs of wait and finally jodi fans got rewarded ..solos still believe its open marriage fr convenience..well 😆

Edited by jyoti06 - 5 years ago
Helooohybye thumbnail
then why the hell these people call him a doctor 😡
Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rameeraa87

Y Sana father gave an interview like Sid uses women like rashmi Shefali and Arti wat is this he want Sid fame only till BB and he can simply avoid it na y to trl like this and tel ur fans to stop tweeting or commenting on sid with some girl thy r down the belt

Ok good! Pls msg Sana’s father

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Call me anything but just one question .Don't start bashing me but just comment if u have anything to argue .

Didn u feel he came only for sidhearts and just wanted to assure them that he doesn consider sana anything by saying he didn see the tshirt thing .How she must have felt

The girl is crying love in front of everyone and he behaves as he does not care ..like seriously such partner she deserves .To be called rejected on national TV and the man adds more to the fire .Aisa kya privacy hai show me when u made the girl fall in love with madly and then show khatam toh kaam khatam ..now she is ur good friends and u r completely unaware of what she thinks or feel for you .

I think after coming out of BB he got negative feedback of sana from his ppl and so keeping distance .

Keeping distance by going date with her and also meeting her in weekends or telling fifi he loves her?

Helooohybye thumbnail

Originally posted by: rameeraa87

do we have a bad day ... both of u together is a brain freeze ... leave
hav123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Absolutely right! To superficial or less passionate people their signals are totally unreadable and even macabre! Siddharth and Sana have a charted pathway completely their own that we shouldn’t ever benchmark ourselves or others and trying to understand them through the normal pair of lens is only going to be unsuccessful.

For me, the more amazing thing is that Siddharth saw through her and identified her as his on Day 1. His inner self had the wisdom gained through the years and his search had been extremely painful and tedious. And so, when he found her, he just found her. No questions. And hence nobody could question him on her- his affection or fondness or whatever for her was unquestionable- how can anybody question one’s own? His destination was truly clear for him and no longer foggy, but whether he could or would reach it or not was always his concern and frustration.

For Sana, her search for her person had just begun since some years- she has been hurt by life, but lesser by relationships per se and hence her search was more for someone who would understand and protect and play and just be for her always. She never realised the depth of her own need for love beyond what she dared to dream and wish. And when love did come avisiting her, and in what force it did, by god, she would never let go for the life of her. She too had identified her one. For life and lifetimes again.

There are many true relationships like theirs amongst us- unconditional love. We just don’t get to watch these couples and their everyday journeys onscreen. Those of us who have it in our lives, identify immediately. Those who have hope for the same, believe and hope ardently. Those who have borne pain first or second hand and lost hope, have too much of negativity and recognizing Sidnaaz is not something their ego would allow. Their sense of perception has been marred. What one doesn’t have nor can’t, cannot be.

@camlim @uma

You gals have explained sidnaaz so beautifully..it’s surreal man...I loved it ...this is why generally if I’m on if more than posting I love reading post on sidnaaz ...I love how some like u explain sidnaaz ..it gives different aura altogether...although sharing my two cents

Even I feel sid was the person who knew sana that she is the one from day one ...he was intrigued by her aura ..her innocence her beauty..everything...but with sana it was a different process but equally beautiful she has different wounds from her life ...sana fell for sid in a very very different way ...her personality found a way out to sid slowly without even her realizing what is happening with her ...she kind of discovered she has feelings for him in a very poetic pattern ....while sid he somehow knows it she was the one but his liking to love journey was like paving a path for his entire change as a person...if you see sid changed a lot coz of sana ..that is what love did to him without he knowing about it ....he definately is very passionate nd protective of her from day 1 ...there are incidents which I saw many many times which kind of deal the fact that he did control himself to the last point ....sid actually discovered that sana was the girl who possess all the qualities which he needs ,that too in such a beautiful way ...he knows she completes and balances him ..

Luvpari345 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Helooohybye

Anyone .. this mayank guy is he an actual doctor or a PhD holder ?

His insta tells that he is business man

Owner of chronicle_goa

Chairman at banshi group of institutions

🤓