35? 😆 He is 39 .
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M36: IND vs NED at Ahmedabad🏏
DROP AT HOSTEL 18.2
Can The Writers Make Sense? Can They Get Facts Right?!
🏏ICC Men's T20 W C 2026: Group A, M 35: Namibia vs Pak at Colombo🏏
New promo 18th feb
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M34: SA vs UAE, Delhi 🏏
GIRLS IN HOSTEL 19.2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai CC #10
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M37: ITA vs WI at Kolkata🏏
Will Noina be portrayed as good woman at the end?
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M38: SL vs ZIM at Colombo🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026 M39:AFG vs CAN at Chennai🏏
Rajpal Yadav - There Should Be Designated Smoking Room In Jail
Do Deewane Seher Mein - Official Reviews And Box Office
35? 😆 He is 39 .
He is a spoiled man since he is the only son in his fam, they must have treated him as a superior human being so his mom is even shocked and proud that he tried to do some basic chores for few minutes in 4 months.
About being sick, I doubt he was ever sick tbh! because when he met Paras he looked confused what to say as to why he is there and eliminating debo when she was sick and keeping him separate when he was "sick" is kind of weird as well. He is still getting outside food.
LOL this attempt as sympathy points is only proving how spoiled Shukla really is in life outside BB. Look at all this 'achievements.' Amazing! He became an adult! 👏
Read up about Raja Beta Syndrome, its a real thing!
When’s the party? Shukla’s learning adulting - some 20 odd years after becoming an adult. Another couple of shows like BB and he might even become a self-sufficient adult when it comes to personal caretaking. Who knows - miracles never cease.
Was it Bill Gates or someone who said ke he feels sorry not for Indian daughters but rather - Indian sons. That plenty of Indian parents wrong their sons by choosing to teach their daughters self-sufficiency, and their sons entitlement. Aisa kuch tha - and ICAM.
3F: Fake Fukla was never sick. If he has typhoid, why he was put in the same room with Paras.
Not even a quack will advise that a healthy person like Paras can share a bed with a typhoid infectés person.
Big Boss is testing the intelligence of its viewers.
Hahahaha it was funny to read all this.this is what a gr8 achievement she th iij nks then its laughable.all humans have stomach so they should know how to d ok atleast survival cooking.he is not going something extraordinary there.and what are her views on her son's shameful antics? Is she watching some other bigboss??
Why so much negativity on this little thing.
Rashmi’s mom gave a video interview on IFs where she mentions she very proud of her daughter because she never thought she could cook and all and survive. She also mentioned that I didn’t want her to do the show because of these things but she’s very proud of her now.
Just because Shukla’s mom is saying all this for him people have to put it in a bad way. She has also written many other nice things in the letter. It’s something she felt proud of, you don’t need to find negativity in everything.
Did you understand the context of the post? If not, please read it again dear. Nowhere, did I Bash him or his mother.
In fact, I haven't replied to half of the comments here because they mocked and indulged in name calling.
There's no negativity in the post. As a matter of fact, Sidharth Shukla has become very popular and everyone is talking about him. It's high time people should understand that not every post is made to bash.
The post has been made to discourage such Raja beta kind of behaviour
Originally posted by: Doremon_Selfie
Did you understand the context of the post? If not, please read it again dear. Nowhere, did I Bash him or his mother.
In fact, I haven't replied to half of the comments here because they mocked and indulged in name calling.
There's no negativity in the post. As a matter of fact, Sidharth Shukla has become very popular and everyone is talking about him. It's high time people should understand that not every post is made to bash.
The post has been made to discourage such Raja beta kind of behaviour
@bold - you probably misunderstood my whole point.
From a mother’s perspective it’s an achievement because their kids have never done these things before, like I gave Rashmi’s mom’s example.
There is no Raja beta/raja beti thing in this. It’s just a small thing that makes mothers happy when they see their kids learning/doing things they never did before. Or their mothers though they couldn’t manage like this.
My point was why not appreciate it instead of criticising it with the Raja beta/beti label.
Maybe they learned these things late in life but now they have so it’s a good thing ⭐️
in earlier days in India, if your are boy and sibling with sisters, you were not encouraged to do house hold works.
So when you see as a mother that your son is doing something which you have never imagined, you will feel happy, right?
Same is mentioned in here. She is happy at least he learned some basic chores in BB
and about hype, everyone agrees SS is star of BB, whatever happens around him makes buzz! So his mom's letter also made buzz, simple. no need to judge his mother or media or his fans.