Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Written Updates & Daily Discussions Thread # 25. - Page 71

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

I missed smthg... Did I??

LoveAnushka thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

What did I miss too?

Little-things thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nimaaa

I have both

I made twitter account just to pm Sandy 😆

I have none... Nd I don't want any now 😔😭

vaidehi1306 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naynaa

Yeah exactly! What the hell was wrong with them? Nishi I can understand but the others?

Sona was missing and those idiots couldn't even care? So much for crore wala love🤣

They don't care for anyone to be honest! Remember that day when pooja got to know about the truth about her adoption! She said leave her alone and they really did that.. like they could've gone till her bedroom.. lkin nhi.. similar thing happened today! I don't expect them to care about Sona's whereabouts when they don't care a bit about their own family members!

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I said Size does matter and bechari Sona still to witness it if you know what I mean 🤣🤣🤣🙈🙈🙈

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

What’s this Twitter and insta account fiasco? Koi Mujhe bhi batao

Nimaaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

I have none... Nd I don't want any now 😔😭

😭

Little-things thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

When will she? I really wonder 😆

Ohhh shit shit wait... Are you both talking about that joke in that way... 🤣😕🤓

That size thing was for that.. 😵🤣🤣

Nimaaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

When will she? I really wonder 😆

Soon soon

But Veena will have a heart attack

ratika89 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Hello all,

I would also like to get into the GC of yours, pls pull me in.

Haha..sorry was observing and when this thing popped out I couldn't control myself from writing it here.