Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: NamuVyas

I was seeing baaghi 3 trailer... ritesh goes ronniieeeee in the trailer.. can maya please go Rudraaaa when MJ holds her neck 🤣 🤣.. I dont know why I cracked up thinking of Rudra flying into his bedroom after that 🤣 🤣 🤣

That would be hilarious🤣🤣

NamuVyas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pranurosid

Wish it happens🤣

BTW what was that trailer😆 They copied a Tamil film this time. Will this Baaghi series ever make a film with own story😆

Tiger fighting ISIS alone.. the world armies be like.. what are we doing in the world then 🤣

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Tiger fighting ISIS alone.. the world armies be like.. what are we doing in the world then 🤣

World armies are now suspended🤣

Also, jyaada tiger ki baatien karke DT rules break naa karo, karni hai toh CC pe jaao😆

Shriya_999 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I was seeing baaghi 3 trailer... ritesh goes ronniieeeee in the trailer.. can maya please go Rudraaaa when MJ holds her neck 🤣 🤣.. I dont know why I cracked up thinking of Rudra flying into his bedroom after that 🤣 🤣 🤣

Flying rudra smiley37, scared MJ, smirking Maya

MandyTheBlogger thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Kya chal raha hai guys??

Kay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

I am totally cool with the concept and I am confident Rudra will be too. Only the Rishi thing is a big road block for them imo.

The promise Maya took from Rudra as her wedding gift might be for him to forgive her for what happened with Rishi...

Much of the story will now depend on Rudras reaction and decisions once the truth is out, unlikely but I want a happy ending for MayRa they deserve it 😔

pranurosid thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kay

The promise Maya took from Rudra as her wedding gift might be for him to forgive her for what happened with Rishi...

Much of the story will now depend on Rudras reaction and decisions once the truth is out, unlikely but I want a happy ending for MayRa they deserve it 😔

This is the most saddest thing this season. We know a happy ending for MayRa is highly unlikely since beginning but we want it badly😭 why are they doing this 🤧 This will remain as the most toxic ship I've ever shipped❤️

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: prernahazra

Hey people... I’m taking a break from the serial and this forum as I have final semesters next week .

Also I’m too addicted/obsessed with the show. 😆

I gotta study now

I hope you will miss me 😳

Love you 🤗

All the best dear 🤗 Study well

DreamOfEndless thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Rudra:(to Ananya) You are lucky you are beautiful, becuase you have nothing up here (pointing to his head)

Credits: Chris Hemsworth

Savage 🤣