vaidehi1306 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Yeah just saw it. Rohit is no where.

Naren on chair maybe he can’t speak. Atleast I am ready to give him a chance. He has been better of the other sippy’s.

True, he didn't had any mask on his face when he said he didn't like Sona, unlike all the others who backstabbed Ronakshi! I so wish he becomes able to speak!

Little-things thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

This jacket will not exist anymore

One of the mosttt cutest scene ever.. ❤❤❤

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Having said all this I still feel I will take time to look at Rohit the same way again.

I will never ever look that rest of Sippy’s the same way again.

Saumya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: LoveInAutumn26

I am sorry guys this might hurt people who are hardcore Rohit shipper so apologies ahead of time.

Men, if you love your mom the most in this world, great and you wanna keep your mom above anyone else, fine but please don’t destroy an innocent girl’s life because you can’t prioritize your wife over your mom. Your mom is imp to you, we get that but your wife should be equally important too. If you can’t give the same importance to your wife as your mom, then please don’t get married and ruin a girl’s life.

The biggest problem is this competition for space in a mans heart between mom and wife. while they depict it in very dramatic and ugly way but it really is true. I will tell you a very normal circumstance of my life. Just after a few months of my wedding we had the wedding of my SIL (hubby's cousin) Once i got ready for the barat and all a lot of family members as customary complimented me. The best compliment came from my MIL. Today Saumya is looking a tad bit better than MIL. For a second I was Shocked and then finally only said that I never compete within family. So I am neither your competition nor comparison to you. I know and understand the undercurrent of rivalry between this saas bahu relation and I also understand that SOn's are a tad bit more lenient towards their moms. But any son really fanning this entire concept who matters more is taking it a tad bit far.

Edited by mytinypaintings - 5 years ago
Little-things thumbnail

Originally posted by: Naynaa

One thing I don't get is why the divorce had to be made public, in front of the entire family.

Sona and Rohit both know everything. Why couldn't he have told her, kindly with love? Explained the situation to her?🤪

Nainuuu.. 🤗

Rohit was victim of situation... He couldn't have gone up with nishi constantly blackmailing him.. He had no option...

vaidehi1306 thumbnail

Pari could not kill Tanya’s baby them. Acha hi hai. I didn’t want more shit on Sona. Can I please hope Pari to realise how sick Sippy’s are after what they have done with her sister.

I'm glad that she couldn't be able to do that! I just hope she never ever thinks about getting mr loyalty and rather bother about raising her baby on her own!

Naynaa thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Having said all this I still feel I will take time to look at Rohit the same way again.

Yeah me too.

Sippys don't deserve any excuses for their behavior. Especially Aakash, Rohan and Deepa. Couldn't understand where they were coming from.

Even Tanya was shooting dirty looks! I mean Sonakshi's the woman who supported Tanya over her own sister. Doesn't that mean anything?

vaidehi1306 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sohit-mishbir

Is nishi dumb.. Or is she dumb??

I mean agar pacemaker already hacked tha toh pagal dhakka dene ki kya zaroorat thi... Ussi se kaam khatam kar deti..

Nishi is dumb!! She is faaaarrr better than what Veena is.. 🤪

Exactly.. the character right now whom I hate the most among the Shittys is shiteena..nishi kuchh nhi uske saamne!

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Ajit and Pooja nowhere to be seen. 🤔

Little-things thumbnail

My love for Rohit stays as it is.. ❤❤ (chappals??)

Rest all except Ajit, vimmi, hari, Ravi stand cancelled in the sippy masion for me too..