Having come across hurdles and struggles from her other gender;

She strike with power and rose up like a ginormous thunder;

She never got to talk about love with a smile,

She never got to walk down her favorite mile;

She never got a chance to express her elegance to dance and sing,

She was by far the most sophisticated and impeccable girl to ever swing;

You may see her struggle but you won't see her fall,

Regardless if she’s weak or not, she’s going to stand tall;

The biggest smile is what you find on her face even though she want to weep and cry,

She will always fight to win every day, even as her dis tractors plan hard and vigorously try;

Hail you warrior princess you had been an enigmatic darling for the million masses,

Your work and sweat with supreme confidence has helped to put smile on many a faces;

As a girl! As a women! And as a human! You are respected by all with love and care,

The Charismatic Women…. Never mess up with her if you ever dare;

Love you Rashami❤️

indraneelbb thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Sweet dreams Rashami. I am going to sleep. I wish you come in my dream today...muaah

indraneelbb thumbnail

Thanx. Rassu is looking so hot and sweet these days. Her smile uff❤️ can do anything for her cute smile.

shiiny thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Well written! She is indeed the best.❤️

indraneelbb thumbnail

Originally posted by: shiiny

Well written! She is indeed the best.❤️

Copied from Quora. Found it beautiful and so posted for Rashami.

Edited by indraneelbb - 6 years ago
Vartika026 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indraneelbb

What a beauty God has created.

A girl of character with million reasons to ponder,

She grew up on her own to become a onetime wonder;

Having come across hurdles and struggles from her other gender;

She strike with power and rose up like a ginormous thunder;

She never got to talk about love with a smile,

She never got to walk down her favorite mile;

She never got a chance to express her elegance to dance and sing,

She was by far the most sophisticated and impeccable girl to ever swing;

You may see her struggle but you won't see her fall,

Regardless if she’s weak or not, she’s going to stand tall;

The biggest smile is what you find on her face even though she want to weep and cry,

She will always fight to win every day, even as her dis tractors plan hard and vigorously try;

Hail you warrior princess you had been an enigmatic darling for the million masses,

Your work and sweat with supreme confidence has helped to put smile on many a faces;

As a girl! As a women! And as a human! You are respected by all with love and care,

The Charismatic Women…. Never mess up with her if you ever dare;

Love you Rashami❤️

Rashmi k pyar ne to aapko writer hi bana diya😍😍 kya baat hai👏

Totally agree.... She's such a sweetheart... Love her to the core ❤️❤️😘😘

Rashmi FTW🥳

cory thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

i just love her cheeks man, so effin cute they are!!!

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Thank you so much 🤗We Rashami fans really appreciate. Especially since it's coning from Sid fan.

Initially some of your fandom ( not all) kept saying she is a liar, and is playing a women card.

Am so glad that finally Rashami's true self is now understood. That she has suffered a lot . That for other people she is ready to take blame on herself.

She does have flaws but she is a beautiful person in and out, not some conniving manipulative mastermind , as thought by other fandoms about our sweet Rashami😘

So Thanks a lot for your post🤗 Really appreciate