Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
your post really bought out the emotional connect to the scene yaar 🤗🤗 jhappis to you to for making such beautiful posts today 🤗🤗🤗🤗
ohh i'm here and you are off to sleep.. anyways dear will continue with this long chain of thoughts 🤗🤗😆
@bold - Word Nandu more than thinking from the base we just take in the current state of both that has led us to somewhat disconnect with mishbir before but now that we see the depth of mishbir and the growth in their love we see that they are still in their core character... its us who are deviated not them 😆 there is always something new in their relationship to discover everyday n that makes us love them more...
haha i read that dear and just loved it so much i read all your post and dont even know what to comment all are equally so good yaar... i dont have anything to add more to it.. 🤗👏👏👏
haha come on tomorrow being mishbir friday we gonna have even more long long post.. 😆🤗
aww thankyou, so sweet🤗
haha yes I did my hard work for the day and decided to treat myself with some mishbir dreams
Yes I'm here👍🏼Good morning rise n shine and ready for mishbir friday🥳❤️
Jugnu (Mohit)'s IG Chat...
So true! Shah is such a gem!... never insecure about his co-actors or other characters ❤️
Hmmm... we still have this scene to come I guess.
Is that Abir running away from the hospital in Kurta?
Good morning everyone🤗😊
Ready for Friday mishbir special?😆
Oh my😳 I feel so overwhelmed with all your lovely responses to my loong pakkao posts🤗🤗🤗❤️ It's so heart-warming to know so many of you enjoy reading and sharing views like mine❤️
Thankyou from the bottom of my heart❤️
and sorry in advance for many more posts to follow with mishbir shaadi😆🤣
xx
Love you my virtual fam❤️
Now, it's going to come true for real... with Naani's chunari ❤️
I think you’re are a roll today... I will comment to it later yaar. But excellent write ups I say...
Goodnight NadhuTake care
aww thankyou🤗
haha I suddenly was in the mood to write n write n write😆 It's probably all the built up emotions with the impending mishbir shaadi so soon🥳❤️
Glad it wasn't boring😳
Thanks, and Good morning🤗
OMG, LOL 🤣🤣🤣
Not sure what Meenu did in the last show to deserve this, but in this show she has done some mighty kaands to be worthy of this Naach Basanti Naach dance 😆
Beat itni fast-um fast hai, tu itna dheere dheere kar rahi hai 🤣
ohhh superb post Nandu totally agreed 👏👏👏🤗🤗🤗
today you are on roll with every character analysis... superb yaar.. 😆👏👏
Actually from start i've been more intrigued n interested in his mystery side maybe aadat se majboor from the time he entered i notice n kept analyzing his mystery side more than his positive which was obvious to eyes 😆 everyone only has two opinion either positive or negative so only the disappointment n all but if you start connecting with him from start with opinion on every side you will surely like his character n you will understand that its not abrupt..
he has a negative approach to everything tbh... more than seeing the positive side he thinks of the what if many times... abir loves mishti but what if he hurts her again, then his anxiety issue what if he fails his family,... he saw abirs bad side and his opinion on abir is purely based on that.. then he started developing feeling then came the proposal... he grabbed that opportunity bcoz of his ehsaan feeling n new found feeling and bm words on who is better stuck to him and he started comparing himself... even with mish accepting to marriage he was not sure he always kept stalking her to make sure she will stick to her words... remember once he said i dont trust anyone more than myself.. that applies to mishti too thats why on sangeet day even though he knew mish went out he kept quiet when mish explained everything to family n he just said its ok mishti you said the truth to us thats enough... then as abir came back his insecurity increased n he wanted to win over abir, mishti's constant assuring words were like ghee in fire even Abirs words that mish doesnt love him didnt get into his brain... slowly his confidence started breaking n he became little violent.. then the final nail in coffin was seeing mishbir last night... he knew he is loosing and the obsession went up... he fell in meenu trap n did something he didnt wanna do... his lost his control over mind n emotions took over...
obsessed people behave even more violently they can actually harm people with full sense.. .but here he is always in confused state in dilemma, he is oscillating between right and wrong, trying to reason out.. he is still in early stage of insanity yaar not yet in the extremes.. he is taking advantage of situation now..
him not helping Abir actually even in real life how many people help others when something happens everyone are ready to just be an on looker.. not blaming or criticizing anyone but when sane people can be like this in his panicked, insane state he could've acted more insanely but still he was more into getting away from there, and that message if you see it was so lame he didnt even know what he is messaging else he could've given a more logical, believable reply, then stopping kunal was also an attempt in his insane state..
actually kuku had done much more in their sane state Nannu is doing things in insane state still a better case... i no way justify him but such obsessed people do react like this and his character is not one directional like meenu or mehul but he is more complicated there is still more to discover in his character.. the mystery around him is still there, a more intriguing character that i want to look forward to 😆
ok coming to vatsal totally agreed yaar.. firstly if we understand his character then easily we would understand n see how good vatsal is doing... the transformation is so smooth n so good... he has portrayed it so well... 👏👏👏 and i totally agree with your voice modulation yaar RheSha are doing it best Rhea i'm actually suprised you know tbvh she is the first actress who i admire n look up at who is slaying in confrontation with clear voice modulation n all not even a single word can be missed she is the best... and shaheer asusual no one can beat him in voice modulation he adds even small nuances of voice shaking n all to fit the scene... vatsal actually can work on it.. agreed on this.. 👍🏼
PS: again a long post 😆
I'll start with P.S😉 - haha tit for tat eh😆 long replies for long posts👍🏼 I like it😊
aww I'm so glad you enjoyed my post, just heart-warming to know all you wonderful people take out time for me and put equal effort in replying🤗🤗 Love reading your troll posts too😆 You, piya, anu and guruji are all great stress-busters❤️
Okay coming to the actual post: Yes I agree with everything you said above👍🏼 Nish has become an extreme version of his anxious and obsessive self. He has lost sense of the blurred line of right and wrong. And Vatsal definitely is doing an awesome job of portraying all the different shades and layers of the character👏👏👍🏼
uff Nandu where were you all this time... 👏👏 i so loved reading this post yaar, i fell in love with mishbir more reading each of your post.. 👏👏🤗🤗 come on bring it on more of such post ok dear 🤗
ok coming to mishti that two lines you mentioned just struck a chord in my heart yaar.. the mishti we knew is lost bcoz abir was lost from her life.. you explained this beautifully yaar.. 👏
Actually Mishti even though with her trust issues like in baba track she feels n shows her complete haq on abir only... she is more dependent on him as she feels only him as her own, her only family even thought there are family but he is the only person she is herself, she can show all her emotions like abir said "uska ghussa, pyaar, dard sab kuch sirf mere liye hai"... he is the only one she never felt obliged, they can fight, fall apart but can never be apart... they are lost without each other... ❤️
just my opinion... In our life our life partner is the only person who is our actual apna we have to leave one or other relations, friends even parents one day, even our kids will have a little gap after they grow up and start living their life but life partner is the only one who comes with you till the end of your life, the only person who is a permanent part of our life, others will be there but they are the only person we live with for the longest time in our entire life.. 😳
haha I'm always here yaar🤗❤️ my love for the show and mishbir has anchored me here to the forum and this lovely virtual fam❤️
Same here! I've fallen in love with mishbir againI didn't know it was possible to feel so connected, attached and in complete awe of fictional (I hate saying fictional, cuz I wish more people like them existed) characters😲❤️
All mishbir dialogues have such deep meanings that we often don't realise until much later❤️🤗So unique and special @bold: absolutely right👍🏼 Abir's pyar has always allowed her to be "an open book", it's only with his company, presence and faith that she has the confidence to be her true self, because Abir is just such a jem who never judged her based on her looks, her past, or her actions❤️agh man, I just can't get over themJust legendary
@boldgreen: oh wow, nice thoughts diya🤗That's a very good point, all our relationships other than life partner, eventually come to an end (physically) even though we keep emotional attachments long after our parents, friends etc are no longer with us.
xx